検索条件を入力すると、検索候補が表示されます。上下の矢印キーを使って確認します。Enterキーを押して選択します。フレーズを選択した場合、フレーズそのものが検索にかけられます。検索候補がリンクである場合、リンク先のページに移動します。
入門ガイド
ホスト

Airbnb Plus参加を終了するには?

If at any point you decide to opt out of Airbnb Plus, you can revert your original listing on Airbnb and keep your existing guest ratings, reviews, and reservations. To do this, go to Manage Your Space in your hosting dashboard, and scroll until you see Leave Airbnb Plus.

Keep in mind that if you leave Airbnb Plus and reactivate your original listing, all existing reviews and ratings will remain, but your listing will lose its Airbnb Plus program benefits, including the professional photos, updated listing description, and elevated search results.

If you leave Airbnb Plus and decide to rejoin the program at a later time, your listing will first have to be re-invited, and you'll be required to go through the full onboarding process again.

この記事は役に立ちましたか?

関連記事

予約やアカウントなどのヘルプ記事を参照しましょう。
ログインまたは登録