コンテンツにスキップ
リゾートホテル・別荘の個室

Sahaja 4 - Bali Resort Private Villa with Pool

Arianiさんのプロフィール
Ariani

Sahaja 4 - Bali Resort Private Villa with Pool

ゲスト4人
2寝室
ベッド2台
専用バスルーム:2
ゲスト4人
2寝室
ベッド2台
専用バスルーム:2
リスティングの注目ポイント
セルフチェックインドアマン/管理人で簡単にチェックインできます。
ジムこのエリアでも珍しい設備を備えた宿です。

Sahaja Sawah is a boutique resort of tropical villas situated in an old Balinese village on the west coast, 25km from the famous Bali attraction Tanah Lot.
The tranquil beauty of the village scenery is still authentic Bali, set into green rice fields overlooking the Indian Ocean, in the province of Tabanan, about an hour’s drive from Seminyak. Its quaint villages are linked by a network of lanes, temples and friendly locals, with a backdrop of untouched beaches, mountains, rivers and jungle.

アメニティ・設備

キッチン
ジム
Wi-Fi
アイロン
敷地内無料駐車場
ヘアドライヤー

ベッドのタイプ

寝室1
キングベッド1
寝室2
キングベッド1

ハウスルール

ペットお断り
チェックインは14:00から
11:00までにチェックアウト
セルフチェックイン(ビルのスタッフ)

予約可能状況

レビュー5件

正確さ
コミュニケーション
清潔さ
ロケーション
チェックイン
コスパ
Andreeaさんのプロフィール
Andreea
2018年4月
unfortunately, i can only give 1 star for this place, and only for the view my stay at Sahaja Resort was disappointing from various reasons. i would not recommend this place because: 1. ITS FAR FROM ANY TOURISTIC PLACE - even if stated 10,15,20km - with the traffic in Bali…
Arianiさんのプロフィール
Arianiさんの返信:
Dear Andreea and Albert We are very sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay , we thought you liked our place. You didn’t mention anything of this during your stay and we had the Idea you loved it here as you were very nice and friendly with us. I will answer each point of you with my explanation. 1. Far from any tourist place, Yes it is correct and mentioned on the listing we are quite far away, but we have many guest that want to be away from the overcrowded tourist areas. We are not in the tourist area and we are sorry that Sahaja Sawah Resort is not suitable for you. 2. Correct the big supermarket is 30/40 minutes away, again that is because we are not in the city. 3. Our restaurant serving bad food, this I am sorry but is not true, we only get very good response from our guest about our restaurant and we only use fresh food. You never mention this to us if our food is not good. You have mention to us that one day you were eat somewhere in Tanah Lot or Canggu and Albert get sick from their food, then you order food with us and ask for recommendation what is good food for your stomach and you have ordered plain chicken porridge. The next day I have ask Albert about his stomach and he said he feel better afterward. 4. Here again you don’t tell the true about the photos, you have booked Sahaja 4 private pool villa. Sahaja 4 has no carpet and no modern furniture, please kindly look at the photo’s on Airbnb and you will see, you get the exact house as on the photo’s and even better then the photo's, if you would have chosen the more luxury villas, they have modern furniture and carpets and many more things and they are more expensive. Until now all our guest tell us that the houses are better then what they see on the photo’s. 5. Major insect problems, well we are in nature and of course there are insects, but ridiculous I don’t think so, anywhere in the tropics you have insects, snakes you maybe have seen once or twice. Our Hotel is not in the city with only asphalt and concrete, we are located in the tropic. 6. Regards the Geckos, they are everywhere in Bali and other Asian countries, there is no way to stop them coming in to the houses. And regards the linen and towels, I presume that is already mention on the listing about what is included in your booking package. 7. Not safe, THIS IS A TOTAL LIE, we have never ever been accused that our staff is steeling and I as Director and manager from this resort put my hand in fire for my staff, these are local Balinese who work with us and are very religious. Steeling is totally against their religion and would be very bad Karma for them, also if it would happen (what is not the case) then the whole village would look bad on that person, so definitely this is not true, here again you never mention it, you (Hidden by Airbnb) us after you left and said that you have left a neckless in the safe, our housekeeping even don’t know the combination of the safes, I went to look and nothing was there, you probably lost it somewhere else, I even asked you at departure or you had checked everything and not forgot nothing, and you answered ´Yes I checked everything´ And you said you missing $100, I am sorry but the staff will never ever steel money from our guests. You have mention to me that your credit card was cloned in Ubud and you ask me for help to print out some documents for your bank. We even gave you some medicine when you were have problem with your neck, so we do not understand why you feel unhappy. By giving us a bad review you hurt us badly, I suggest you read better the descriptions next time you book a Hotel or villa, and make sure you choose the right area which is suitable for you. I have sent you a link of our website about the visa information and there you can find a lot of information about our resort. So if may, I suggest you to do more research before you book your stay. We have now 3 families who booked for a month and are here already 2 months and want to stay the whole year. I will report your review on Airbnb, I have put a very good review for you and recommend you to other host but I get very bad feedback from you. So if possible I will request to take off my review that I have wrote to you on Airbnb. I am sorry Andrea I also can not recommend you to other host. I apologise for any inconvenience you had during your stay in our villa and again we are very sorry if our resort is not suitable for you Thanks Ariani
2018年4月
Nicoleさんのプロフィール
Nicole
2018年3月
The host canceled this reservation 69 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Igorさんのプロフィール
Igor
2018年2月
Best place to stay on BALI if you look for quiet area. Amazing host Ariani. Thank you for the happy days. Strongly recommend.
Arianiさんのプロフィール
Arianiさんの返信:
Dear Igor and Natali, Thank you very much for your time to write us a review on Airbnb. We really appreciate it. Thank you for recommend our villa as the best place to stay in Bali. It was very nice to meet you. You are amazing people and you will always stay in our hearts. Thank you for being friendly to all of us and your respect to our culture is very appreciated. We hope to welcoming you back next year maybe for a much longer stay :) All the best Sahaja Sawah family
2018年2月
钰杰さんのプロフィール
钰杰
2017年8月
Wonderful and memorable experience for the 4 days staying in this resort. Strongly recommend to those who want to stay away from the crowd and have a peaceful holiday. Specially for family with kids. We were invited to attend their anniversary activity on August 5th for free. We …
Arianiさんのプロフィール
Arianiさんの返信:
Dear Lovely Guest, Thank you ver much for your review. I really appreciate it. Thank you for sharing your experiences during your stay incur villa. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. We apologise for the bugs as it was their time and we could not stop them and also we are in the tropic area. I hope to welcoming you back in the next future holiday to Bali. Thanks again. Kind regards Ariani
2017年8月
Abduallahさんのプロフィール
Abduallah
2017年7月
for relaxing away from all distraction
Arianiさんのプロフィール
Arianiさんの返信:
Dear Anduallah Thank you very much for your review. It was very nice to have you stay in our villa. We hope to welcoming you back in the next future holiday to Bali. Thanks again. Kind regards Ariani
2017年7月

ほかのお家で受けたレビューが56件あります。

ほかのレビューを見る

ホストはArianiさん

バリ島, インドネシア2014年4月からメンバー
Arianiさんのプロフィール
レビュー61件
認証済み
Om Swastyastu, My name is Ariani. I am from the local village of Tegalmengkeb where our beautiful resort & private villas are located here in Tabanan. Our village is a very peaceful place, full of kind people and surrounded by untouched nature. I have a passion for hospitality an…
言語: Bahasa Indonesia、English
返答率: 100%
返答時間: 1時間以内
連絡は常にAirbnbを通して行いましょうお支払をお守りするためにも、Airbnbのサイトやアプリ以外の場所では決して送金や連絡を行わないようご注意ください。

エリア

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックイン

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックアウト
まだ請求は発生しません。

類似のリスティング