Views of the fall seen from the small window.
小窓から見える秋の景色。If you want , you can receive a massage practitioner in this room.

こちらが貸し出し用の部屋です。ヨガ教室、出張マッサージなど、この部屋でやっています!
古民家ゲストハウス あわ(山梨県都留市)
古民家ゲストハウス あわ(山梨県都留市)


個室

2人

1寝室

ベッド2台


個室

2人

1寝室

ベッド2台

大人の人数をお選びください。
大人
1
子どもの人数をお選びください。
子ども
年齢2 - 12
0
乳幼児の人数をお選びください。
乳幼児
2歳未満
0
最大2名まで宿泊可能。乳幼児は人数にカウントされません。
まだ請求は発生しません。
まだ請求は発生しません。

リスティングについて

都留市駅まで徒歩10分。都留は観光地ではありませんが、東京からは約2時間。富士山へのアクセスは1時間ほどで便利です。
我が家は、築80年の古民家です。家の周りも情緒があり、近くに川もあります。市内に温泉もあるので、富士山観光しながら宿泊はゆっくり過ごしたい方にオススメです。週1でヨガ教室や、ご希望なら出張マッサージの施術を部屋で受けることもできます。


スペース
最大定員: 2
バスルーム: 1 (共同のバスルーム)
寝室: 1
ベッド: 2
チェックイン: 18:00~21:00
チェックアウト: 10:00
部屋タイプ: 個室

アメニティ・設備

料金
追加人数の料金: ¥ 5000 / 泊 (1名を超えると1名様増毎に加算)
清掃料金: ¥ 800
保証金: ¥ 20000
週の割引率: 20%
常にAirbnbを通してやりとりするようにしてください
お支払をお守りするために、送金や連絡のやりとりをAirbnbのサイト外やアプリ外で行わないようにしてください。 詳細はこちら

お部屋の紹介

スペース

昔ながらの和室です。小窓から山が見えて、秋には一枚の絵のように美しい紅葉を見ながらお部屋でくつろいでいただけます。
川の音を聞きながら、ゆっくり過ごして下さいね。

ゲストの立入り範囲

二階の個室の二部屋、縁側、庭、ダイニングルーム、キッチン、お風呂、トイレ

ゲストとの交流

I want to be as much as possible at home
I will not be able to go to far for a few days
As much as possible when I can pick up to shopping and hot spring

エリア

観光地ではない都留。ひとことでいうと、ありすぎずなさずぎずのちょうどいい町です。ホームセンターやスーパーなど車ですぐのところにありますが、マニアックな昔ながらな個人店が未だ残っている地域です。
河口湖や富士吉田までも電車で一本なので、富士山方面で観光もできます

昔ながらの町並み。隣が神社で、我が家の前の空き地を利用して近所の方と合同で自然農で野菜を育てています。日曜日にはちょっとしたカフェが出現したり、ゆっくりできるコミュニティガーデンを作っています。

美味しい中華食堂屋や、粋なマスターのいる赤提灯の飲み屋さん、個人でやってる焼き肉屋など歩いて行ける距離にアットホームなお店があります。

夜しかやっていない知る人ぞ知る秘密基地のようなカフェがあります。
美味しいチャイ、コーヒー、アルコールなどがあり、オススメです。

川がたくさんあるので、釣りや夏は川遊びができます

富士山の湧水の湧き水ところがあります

車で15分のところに温泉あります。

徒歩20分のところに薪で焚く銭湯があります。

移動の足

都留市駅まで徒歩10分

タクシー乗り場まで徒歩3分

無料駐車場まで徒歩5分

その他の特記事項

家の裏が線路で一時間に数本電車が通ります。
音はちょっと大きいかもしれません。

あまり英語が得意ではありませんが、
スムーズにコミュニケーションがとれるようにできる限り努力します

エアコンはありません。扇風機と灯油ストーブのみです。

ベッドは布団です。

楽器可

毎週一回午前に、ヨガの先生を招いてヨガ教室を我が家で開催しています。参加もできます。

9月後半から3月後半くらいまでは寒さ厳しいです。


ハウスルール
禁煙
ペットお断り
パーティー&イベントお断り
チェックイン時間は、18:00から21:00です。

☆Weekdays it will sleep around 22:00.
So, please refrain from the following act after 22 o'clock.
(×check in × loud voice after 22:00)

☆You can't smoke in the house.
When you want to smoke, please do it outside.

☆If you want to use the kitchen, please ask to me before you use.

☆Please refer to the careful attention to origin of a fire (mosquito coils, candles, incense)

☆Please cooperate with power-saving.

☆The drinking water and cooking, we can use the tap water.

☆This house was made 80 years ago.
There are no same ones in marketing already, so I can't buy glass, tatami and doors.
Only the person can stay who likes something old and uses it importantly.


キャンセル

普通

開始5日前までに解約すれば全額返金されます(サービス料も返金可)。


安全設備
煙感知器
一酸化炭素警報機
救急箱
防災カード
消火器

予約可能状況

正確な位置情報は予約確定後に提供されます。

レビュー28件


正確さ
コミュニケーション
清潔さ
ロケーション
チェックイン
コスパ
Biancaさんのプロフィール
2017年4月
Despite only staying one night, my friend and I really enjoyed our stay! Tsurushi is a great place to go when you want a break from the city. It's very refreshing to take a walk through the neighborhood since it's quiet and charming. We also had a delicious breakfast and dinner prepared by Chihiro! Her meals were one of the most memorable things about our trip!

Michelさんのプロフィール
2016年11月
Une maison traditionnelle,au bord d'un torrent,dans un village très différend des mégalopoles comme Tokyo,qui permet de voir un autre Japon ,rural,en montagne, quasiment pas fréquenté par les touristes,et moins opulent. Eco (c'est le diminutif qu'elle emploie) a été très accueillante et nous a fait découvrir,entre autres, le "onsen " du secteur, une immersion -si j'ose dire- dans le Japon authentique. Je recommande cet hébergement dans le cadre du voyage vers, ou en revenant, de l'incontournable Mt Fuji,qui est à une petite heure de transport,par un petit train qui rappelle la Suisse. Eviter les saisons froides . Michel

Michaelさんのプロフィール
2016年10月
Etsuko made us feel welcome in her home. Before visiting she was really helpful with travel suggestions, and she came to pick us up from the bus stop too! We arrived on a freezing cold, wet day and didn't see Tsurishi or their home in its best light. The house is old, and the bedroom was absolutely freezing. We shared a simple meal with Etsuko and her Daughter and the retired upstairs to our room. It was freezing cold but we had loads of extra blankets to keep us warm. The next day was bright and sunny - the house and the town felt very different. Overall this is a fair-weather house. A great opportunity to experience genuine Japanese family life and an experience we'll never forget. The town is very quiet - there is little to do, but it is a great place from which to visit the area and Mt. Fuji in particular.

陈さんのプロフィール
2016年10月
非常好的房源,房东很热情,还开车带我们去温泉,非常感谢!

Lisaさんのプロフィール
2016年10月
Etsuko's place was fantastic! The reviews already posted were pretty accurate. Wonderful experience, lovely town with incredibly friendly people, fantastic home-cooked food by Etsuko, and great recommendations for things to see in the area! If you're looking for a more traditional Japanese experience, this is the place to stay. :)

JustinさんのプロフィールJustinさんはスーパーホストです。
2016年9月
Just like the other reviews say, its not a luxury hotel or anything, but Etsuko's hospitality is great, makes everything as comfortable as possible and keeps the place very clean. And of course the meals were great. Very much enjoyed my stay.

Jasonさんのプロフィール
2016年8月
Ecco is a fantastic host! She has a lovely house with her daughter and her dog (Hanna) which she graciously opened up to us for two nights. The room is on the second floor and is spacious enough for 2-3 people. If you decide to stay with Ecco you should definitely visit her friends at Natural Rhythm Cafe and enjoy a drink/meal in the beautiful surroundings.

Tsuru, 日本 · 2015年9月からメンバー
EtsukoさんのプロフィールEtsukoさんはスーパーホストです。

I moved from TOKYO to YAMANASHI with my daughter 2year ago.
I'm photographer.
I like travel and music.
I am interested in various things.

I think it's important that each other is to respect.
And I want to support as much as possible for guest can spend a favorite of your own time.

I want to tell you the goodness of Yamanashi and Tsuru.

【 I will move to south island from this year2016.
My friend Mio Shigehara doing host my house.】

From Mio
Hi,I am Mio. Thanks for visiting my profile.
I have been living in Tsuru. I love this city.
I like music,food,coffee,wine.
Please feel free to ask me if you have any question about your trip.
I will help you as possible as I can!
I am looking forward to meeting you in Tsuru!


東京から娘と山梨へ移住して古民家に住み始めました。
職業はカメラマンです。
若い頃は、インドや東南アジアへカメラ片手に旅をしていました。

色んなことに好奇心があります。

お互い尊重し合いながら、影響を与え合いながら有意義な時間となるよう、またゲストの好みにあった時間を過ごしてもらえるよう、出来る限りのサポートをしていきたいと思っています。

都留市は観光地ではない普通の町です。でもそこに何ともいえない面白さがあります。都留や山梨の魅力をお伝えできたらいいなと思います。

2016年冬から南の島へ引っ越すことになりました。
代わりに友達の重原みおさんが、我が家のホストをしてくれます。

とても明るく社交的な女性です。よろしくお願いします。

みおさんより

今年の春から、友だちと畑を借りて週末農業はじめました。人(特に子ども)、お酒(特にワイン)、自然、音楽がすき。吹奏楽ずっとやってました。いろんな人がいろんな違いを超えて、自然とつながる場づくりをしたいなと思っています

返答率: 100%
(過去90日)
返答時間: 数時間以内

お家について

Airbnbの宿泊先は、一般の方のお宅です。


こちらはEtsukoさんのお家です。
Etsuko
補助ホストはMioさん。
Mio