コンテンツにスキップ
Pool ViewSecond Floor Kitchen Area
シャレーまるまる貸切

The Grant House on the Indian River

Pamさんのプロフィール
Pam

The Grant House on the Indian River

ゲスト10人
3寝室
ベッド6台
3バスルーム
ゲスト10人
3寝室
ベッド6台
3バスルーム
リスティングの注目ポイント
立地が大好評最近泊まった人の92%がロケーションに5つ星を付けています。
清潔感抜群最近のゲスト6人が、このお家はとても清潔だったと言っています。

Beautiful A-Frame Chalet on the Indian River Lagoon with two rentable units. A one bedroom one bath first floor pool view suite & a larger second floor one bedroom one bath lagoon view suite with a daybed area for 2 additional guests and a private balcony overlooking the lagoon. There is also an optional loft associated only with the second floor. The loft sleeps 4 with an additional bath and small balcony. Rent the first floor, second floor, second floor and loft or the entire property.

アメニティ・設備

キッチン
Wi-Fi
敷地内無料駐車場
プール
ケーブルテレビ
ヘアドライヤー

ベッドのタイプ

寝室1
クイーンベッド1
寝室2
クイーンベッド1
寝室3
クイーンベッド1、ダブルベッド1
共用スペース
シングルベッド2、ソファーベッド1、ソファ1個

ハウスルール

チェックインは16:00から
11:00までにチェックアウト

予約可能状況

レビュー33件

正確さ
コミュニケーション
清潔さ
ロケーション
チェックイン
コスパ
Ryanさんのプロフィール
Ryan
2018年9
Great views and location. This place is perfect for groups
Maryさんのプロフィール
Mary
2018年9
Our experience was outstanding. The Pool was a focal point with the waterfall. The covered area around the Pool seemed to always have a cool breeze to relax and view the river. Kids loved the Pool and enjoyed it hours on end. Green space for fun games - corn hole, Kan jam, runni…
Kayaさんのプロフィール
Kaya
2018年8
This place has a beautiful view of the river from all levels and a good place to eat right next door. Perfect for any type of event or families.
Ashleyさんのプロフィール
Ashley
2018年8
Host was nice on messages and allowed me to come early to set up which I really appreciated but as far as the place goes I wouldn't ever stay again. For $1300 for Friday night to Sunday morning you expect everything to be pristine condition. The house was beautiful on inside …
Pamさんのプロフィール
Pamさんの返信:
Ashley, we apologize that your experience is so out of the norm for our property. We appreciate your comments and will certainly take a close look at everything mentioned now that you've shared your concerns. We do charge an event fee for larger parties like the one you hosted and ask that you remove food and food-related garbage. Had we known you were so terribly unhappy, we would have attempted to make things right for you at the time.
2018年8
Falesaさんのプロフィール
Falesa
2018年7
Best mini getaway! Love the littlehouse. Looks just like the picture. Everything was perfect
Missyさんのプロフィール
Missy
2018年7
Pam was very prompt and very kind. The house is in a great location and the restaurant next door was very good. This home is very unique but does need maintenance. Loved the fenced in backyard. We did have several hiccups which was unfortunate. There was a sulfar smell (which…
Jonnyさんのプロフィール
Jonny
2018年5
Awesome house!

ホストはPamさん

Fern Park, フロリダ州, アメリカ2015年8月からメンバー
Pamさんのプロフィール
レビュー59件
認証済み
PamさんはAirbnbのリビングウェイジ宣言をサポートしています
こちらのホストのリスティングの清掃スタッフにはリビングウェイジが支払われています。 もっと詳しく
返答率: 100%
返答時間: 1時間以内
連絡は常にAirbnbを通して行いましょうお支払をお守りするためにも、Airbnbのサイトやアプリ以外の場所では決して送金や連絡を行わないようご注意ください。

エリア

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックイン

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックアウト
まだ請求は発生しません。

類似のリスティング

宿泊先周辺で楽しめること