Comfortable long lounge. Great for a nap or look out over the garden.Open plan and relaxed. The heaters are ready!!
大人の人数をお選びください。
大人
1
子どもの人数をお選びください。
子ども
年齢2 - 12
0
乳幼児の人数をお選びください。
乳幼児
2歳未満
0
最大4名まで宿泊可能。乳幼児は人数にカウントされません。
まだ請求は発生しません。

WHALE CRUISE 20% discount.
Stay includes yummy breakfast foods for you to prepare, linen, bath towels, toiletries, 2 beach towels. Your space is comfortable, air-con, private, self-contained in half our home at the rear of the house with your own entry and keys & overlooks a pretty garden.
Centrally located in a quiet residential, bushy area.
Short drive to pristine beaches, bush walks, cafes, maritime museum, markets, movies, shopping.

スペース

Loads of guests have experienced dolphins, whales and sightseeing on Jervis Bay with the 20% discount cruise voucher provided.

As soon as you arrive here you will see a quiet garden setting and a welcoming little sun-room and lounge room that look over the back yard garden. You will find information and guide books to help plan your stay.
Set your gear down in the comfy bedroom with queen size bed and en-suite bathroom, air con or heating. Settle in for a relaxing stay in the beautiful Jervis Bay area.
All linen and towels are provided for you plus 2 beach towels. There is also a bunk bed if you have 1-2 extra people wishing to stay in the bedroom with you. *Sorry at the moment we can't cater for the needs and safety of any infants under age 2.

The apartment has a comfortable and well equipped kitchen/dining and lounge area with a big lounge and peaceful, organic style decor.
There is a TV, DVD's, CD's, books, magazines and board games.
Very comprehensive, quality breakfast foods and pantry basics are provided for you and would include fresh seasonal fruits, juice, yogurt, cereals, bread, milk, eggs and bacon plus more. Gluten free is available as well if you arrange this prior to your stay with us.
There are Coles, Woolworths and Aldi supermarkets in Vincentia and IGA in Sanctuary Point.
Your phone and data usage have good reception here.
Bush fire safety information available.

We have a pretty garden and backyard with a porch, garden seating area and BBQ's. This backs onto a bushy reserve with a small playground. We often have visiting kangaroos with Joey's in the pouch, Bandicoots that come out at night and dig little holes in our yard, possums and loads of beautiful birds with their young.

Our home is centrally located and very close to the gorgeous beaches around Hyams Beach (which is world famous for having the worlds whitest sand) as well as Booderee National Park with Greenpatch, Murrays Beach, Botanic Gardens and the ruins of an historic lighthouse settlement where whales are spotted in season from the cliffs that overlook vast expanses of ocean. Also we are very close to Huskisson and Vincentia beaches.
The very scenic St Georges Basin has bush trails, fishing and swimming and all areas mentioned are from only 5 to 10 minutes in any direction. We have three bikes with helmets, a surf board, two body boards and fishing hand reels you can use and there is a bike track from nearby that runs all the way to either Sanctuary Point/St Georges Basin for leisurely swimming and fishing or go to Vincentia and Huskisson for beaches and shops. You can even pack a picnic in our user friendly backpack or basket picnic sets.

Water activities include whale & dolphin cruises, surfing, fishing, swimming, snorkeling and diving. We have a discount voucher for a whale/dolphin cruise experience for our guests.

There are shops, boutiques, cafes, restaurants, markets and a movie cinema to enjoy as you stroll through Huskisson. Enjoy cooking a meal in the well equipped kitchen or your choice of two BBQs.

Beautiful Milton and Berry villages are half an hour or so away also.

*Wet weather: Husky bakery with indoor play equipment, Leisure centre swimming pools and gym, Lady Denman Maritime Museum and art gallery, curl up with a good book, book a massage (2 locally are very good), watch a DVD, bird watching from our back porch with binoculars, eat fish'n'chips in the car at a scenic boat ramp, a movie at Husky cinema or coffee and shopping or simply go for a walk in the rain!

Jen & I both love the garden. I like growing food plants and composting and Jen likes birds, insects, frogs, flowers and foliage. All of the soil in the gardens came from compost and we have improved the soil immensely since we moved in. Pick your own herbs and strawberries to eat when they are in season.

It's nice outside at night. There are lots of night creatures to discover and a great view of the stars.

Some mornings we get kangaroos on the front lawn and they are often in the park behind us. We have a resident Bandicoot who comes out most nights to forage in the yard.
There are so many birds around our house. We don't feed them but our neighbour does. My favorite is the King Parrot. They usually travel in pairs and are inclined to hang upside down off our gutter as they investigate the strange goings on at South Coast Sea Stay Accommodation.
We currently have Jervis Bay green tree frogs, a family of Kookaburras and Magpies, Peewees, Wattle birds, a Satin Bower bird and his mate and a possum!

We know you will be relaxed here and have a great stay.

*Special circumstances only - we can set up a 2nd queen mattress over the sofa bed in the sun room WITH NOTICE. A $25 fee applies and will be added to your booking by us.
*If you have a child who has turned 2 years of age you must book them in as a 1 child.
*Badly soiled lined or wet beds will be charged at $25 extra and added to your booking by us at the end of your stay.
*Safety information includes house rules and a bush fire plan. Please read these on arrival and ask any questions you may have.
*We do not add a cleaning fee so please respect our property.
*Please note the house rules regarding cleaning, washing up AND putting away and also power/water usage and smoking.

ゲストの立入り範囲

Guests staying here have a private entrance and keys. *We live in the other half of the home so are available if you need anything and are happy to share our local knowledge with you to ensure you have a great time.
Parking is on the left side of our driveway and is off street.

ゲストとの交流

私たちは時間の一部を家に持ちますが、私たちは独立したリビングスペースを持っていますので、ゲストスペースは完全にプライベートで平和です。 私たちはチェックイン時にゲストと出会うのが好きですが、帰宅していないときに鍵を残しておくことができます。 私たちはあなたのプライバシーと静かな時間を尊重します。
translated by Google

We are home some of the time but we do have a separate living space so the guest space is completely private and peaceful.
We like to meet our guests at check-in time but are able to organise to leave a key out when we are not home.
We respect your privacy and quiet time.

その他の特記事項

外に共有洗濯がありますので、もしあなたが洗濯をする必要があればお知らせください。 *外出や必要がない場合は、すべての暖房/エアコン、ろうそく、照明をオフにする必要があります。ヒーターやエアコンを不必要に動かさないでください!ありがとうございました。 *火の賢さ。敷地内のブッシュ・ファイア・サバイバル・プラン、到着時にお読みください。
translated by Google

There is a a share laundry outside so if you need to do any washing please let us know.
*All heating/air con, candles and lights must be turned off if you go out or if they are not needed. Please don't run heaters or air con unnecessarily! Thankyou.
*Be fire wise. Bush fire survival plan on premises, please read on arrival.


ベッドのタイプ
寝室1
クイーンベッド1、シングルベッド2

スペース
最大定員: 4
バスルーム: 1
寝室: 1
ベッド: 3
チェックイン: 14:00時以降ならいつでも
チェックアウト: 11:00
部屋タイプ: まるまる貸切
セルフチェックイン: ドアマン

アメニティ・設備
朝食
エアコン

料金
追加人数の料金 ¥4043 / 泊 (2名を超えると1名様増毎に加算)
週の割引率: 12%
週末料金 ¥12773 / 泊
連絡は常にAirbnbを通して行いましょう
お支払をお守りするためにも、Airbnbのサイトやアプリ以外の場所では決して送金や連絡を行わないようご注意ください。
詳細はこちら

ハウスルール
禁煙
ペットお断り
パーティー&イベントお断り
乳幼児に安全とは言えない/不向き (2歳未満)
チェックイン時間は14:00以降です。

-NOISE-Please be considerate of us and our neighbours and keep noise to a minimum.
-KITCHEN-Please wash up AND PUT AWAY any kitchen items you use including the coffee machine and the pull out drip tray.
-SMOKING-ONLY outdoors. Be responsible in fire season.
-POWER AND WATER-Please make sure all lights, candles,heaters, air con etc. are ALL turned off when not in use, if you go out and before you retire for the evening (including outside light on back verandah). This keeps our price to you down.
-Please leave the premises left tidy as you found it OR A CLEANING FEE MAY BE ADDED.

Thankyou!


キャンセル

安全設備
煙感知器
救急箱
消火器

予約可能状況

レビュー214件

正確さ
コミュニケーション
清潔さ
ロケーション
チェックイン
コスパ
Christineさんのプロフィール
2017年9月
Mike and Jen's place has such a peaceful and restful feel, is in a quiet street not far from the bay and is very well equipped with everything you would need, including a full kitchen and generous breakfast supplies and access to a separate shared laundry. Everything is very comfy both inside and out. The weather was a little on the cool side when we stayed but there are 3 good heaters so inside was cosy. It would be hard to find more friendly, honest and caring hosts with such great attention to detail and yet they did not encroach on our space. We would love to go back sometime.
MikeさんのプロフィールMikeさんはスーパーホストです。
Mikeさんからの返答:
It was out pleasure and we really loved meeting you and spending a bit of time sharing and chatting with you both. We are glad you enjoyed your break away from the (URL HIDDEN) always refreshing! God bless and see you sometime down the track. Mike and Jen :)
2017年9月

Kevinさんのプロフィール
2017年8月
This place is a great find. Perfectly located for day tripping to Jervis Bay National Park. Our hosts made us very welcome and the accommodation is superb. See you guys again soon.

Jerelさんのプロフィール
2017年8月
Mike and Jen were fantastic hosts, the place was very comfortable and went the extra mile with hospitality providing a variety of breakfast foods and coffee machine.

Ying Congさんのプロフィール
2017年7月
Fantastic and warm host who goes out of his way to engage his guests, including a wild Kangaroo tour through the night. Highly recommend!
MikeさんのプロフィールMikeさんはスーパーホストです。
Mikeさんからの返答:
Thanks Ying, you are most welcome. Mike.
2017年7月

Danielleさんのプロフィール
2017年7月
Thanks to Mike and Jen for having us, they were great hosts. We had a really lovely last minute get away and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a very comfortable stay in a lovely location!

Brontëさんのプロフィール
2017年6月
Was a great place to stay - very close to the sights of Jervis Bay. Mike and Jen definitely had thought of every thing you could want. They had bikes, blankets/heaters, info in the local area and great supplies for breakfast. Very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

MerelさんのプロフィールMerelさんはスーパーホストです。
2017年6月
We stayed at Mike's place for just one night but we'll definitely be back. It was exactly what we needed. Our own kitchen and living room, a warm bed in a good location. Communication could not have been smoother/easier. Very friendly welcome. The full fridge to make breakfast was a great and the chocolates in the bedroom a nice surprise. Lovely hosts and a very cosy place.

Jervis Bay Territory, オーストラリア9月 2012からメンバー
MikeさんのプロフィールMikeさんはスーパーホストです。

I run a property maintenance business in the most beautiful part of the planet. I enjoy the garden and growing food to eat. Jenni, my wife of 24 years loves gardening, home decorating and helps in our business and has completed two years of study in Naturopathy. Our son married a beautiful girl this year so we are now empty nesters! We are both christians and we enjoy hosting guests from all around the world and have been involved with airbnb for 4 years and enjoy looking for ways to make our property better for our visiting guests all the time.

返答率: 100%
返答時間: 1時間以内

エリア

類似のリスティング