コンテンツにスキップ
リスティングを保存します。
マンション・アパート貸切

Entire Home: 3Bed2Bath Duplex Penthouse w/ Balcony

Peter & Yleniaさんのプロフィール
Peter & Ylenia

Entire Home: 3Bed2Bath Duplex Penthouse w/ Balcony

ゲスト9人
3寝室
ベッド6台
バスルーム:2
ゲスト9人
3寝室
ベッド6台
バスルーム:2
リスティングの注目ポイント
エレベーターありこのエリアでも珍しい設備を備えた宿です。
清潔感抜群最近のゲスト8人が、このお家はとても清潔だったと言っています。

Bayswater Penthouse. Spacious, purpose built duplex apartment with almost every modern amenity.
Luxury Egyptian Cotton Bedding and Towels as used by London's top Five Star Hotels - contract maintained.
Large open plan reception area with floor to ceiling windows, 3 Beds, 2 Baths & Balcony. Perfect London Base - 5 mins walking to all Local Transport links and 10 mins to Paddington Main Line. Local shopping / markets with countless Restaurants, Cafe's and Bar's all within a few minutes walk.

アメニティ・設備

エレベーターあり
Wi-Fi
キッチン
ケーブルテレビ

ベッドのタイプ

寝室1
クイーンベッド1
寝室2
クイーンベッド1
寝室3
シングルベッド2
共用スペース
ソファーベッド1、ソファ1個

ハウスルール

ペットお断り
喫煙、パーティー、イベントは禁止です
チェックインは15:00以降いつでもOK、チェックアウトは11:00まで

予約可能状況

レビュー70件

正確さ
コミュニケーション
清潔さ
ロケーション
チェックイン
コスパ
Laurieさんのプロフィール
Laurie
2018年11
This was the place we stayed at for our family Thanksgiving trip to London. We saved for months to take this trip and were all so looking forward to it. Before booking, I read all the reviews of this place. I was concerned about the few folks who mentioned it was shabby, or the b…
Peter & Yleniaさんのプロフィール
Peter & Yleniaさんの返信:
Dear Laurie, First off, thank you for taking the time to post this detailed review. I'm so very sorry for the experience you and your family had during your stay. Although I hope that you could still enjoy your time in beautiful London, this was certainly not the experience I look to deliver to my guests - so please accept our sincere apologies. I've digested your feedback and discussed all elements with the teams that look after my home. There’s no doubt that I should have done a better job at anticipating your arrival and ensuring the property was in good condition, and I have since taken measures to address all issues with the accommodation. I hope that the refund goes some way toward helping compensate for letting you down, and I would very much like to host you again to demonstrate how our service should be. Kind Regards, Peter
2018年11
杰さんのプロフィール
2018年11
很棒的房子,所有设施一应俱全
雪怡さんのプロフィール
雪怡
2018年11
good
Eyalさんのプロフィール
Eyal
2018年11
Don’t believe to pictures!!! This is the first thing i want people to see when they are looking for reviews for this flat. And believe me, I’m not revengeful. Im frustrated that i paid 400$ a night and got the most broken apartment. Lets start from that there is no pressure in th…
Peter & Yleniaさんのプロフィール
Peter & Yleniaさんの返信:
Hi Eyal, Thanks for your review. I am really sorry to hear you didn't have a great stay, I've checked through our messages and emails and can see that we were as responsive as we could have been given the circumstances. I was not aware that the beds were broken as the last guests failed to report this. However I order a new bed and mattress as soon as you flagged this up, unfortunately it was unable to be delivered until after your check-out. Furthermore I am terribly sorry about the shower pressure and sink drainage issues upon arrival, however I am glad that we were able to resolve these during your stay. As for the slamming doors, I will look into these. I deeply care about my guests and their experience, I have taken on board your comments and have actioned all of the above. I hope you had a nice time nonetheless, that you had a chance to explore much of London and embrace city life. All the best.
2018年11
Caroleさんのプロフィール
Carole
2018年10
The apartment is dirty and poorly maintained : mold, water leaks, cleaning not done or poorly done! To flee!!!!! It's a shame to rent so expensive this place where everything is dirty!!!!!!
Peter & Yleniaさんのプロフィール
Peter & Yleniaさんの返信:
Hi Carole, Thanks for leaving a review. I am so sorry to hear about the maintenance issues you faced. We did our best to resolve all issues flagged during your stay, our maintenance guy did go round and fixed the bath panel and diagnose the leak. I seriously care for all of my guests and will always try to do everything within my power to ensure the stay is as good as it can be. I would like to deeply apologise that you did not feel the place was up to your standards, however I will ensure that these issues are resolved before my next guests come to stay. Overall I wish you safe travels home and all the best.
2018年10
Izzatiさんのプロフィール
Izzati
2018年10
Everything is fine. Perfect location. Near bus stop. Clean.
Jesseさんのプロフィール
Jesse
2018年10
We arrived on a 32 hour flight From NZ, which was unexpectedly delayed 2 hours. I explained this to the woman who was meeting us at the apartment. She sent me a message demanding an explanation of our whereabouts. Due to being in the air I was unable to respond as soon as she wan…

ホストはPeter & Yleniaさん

タイ2014年3月からメンバー
Peter & Yleniaさんのプロフィール
レビュー74件
認証済み
Travellor and Technology Investor
言語: English
返答率: 100%
返答時間: 1時間以内
連絡は常にAirbnbを通して行いましょうお支払をお守りするためにも、Airbnbのサイトやアプリ以外の場所では決して送金や連絡を行わないようご注意ください。

エリア