Your hosts: Marena and GregYour guest room with private bathroom adjacent. Drawers are empty for you to use. There is central air and a ceiling fan as well as an amazing mattress on this sleigh bed.
Serenity over the bridge from LBI
Serenity over the bridge from LBI
ゲスト2人
1寝室
ベッド1台
1.5バスルーム
ゲスト2人
1寝室
ベッド1台
1.5バスルーム
大人の人数をお選びください。
大人
1
子どもの人数をお選びください。
子ども
年齢2 - 12
0
乳幼児の人数をお選びください。
乳幼児
2歳未満
0
最大2名まで宿泊可能。乳幼児は人数にカウントされません。
まだ請求は発生しません。

Marena and Greg, both teachers and yogis, offer a lovely private queen size one bedroom with your own private bathroom (detached) that includes a full bath (tub and shower in one) just outside your bedroom door. You will be the only guests.

スペース

Check in: between 3 PM and 9 PM (may be flexible, please ask)
Check out: 10am (may be flexible, please ask)
My husband Greg and I are almost always home during our rentals and we only rent out one room with a private bath in our home, so you will always be the only guests. The shared space includes the dining and living room with a kitchen table, as well as a 2 person yoga room and 1/2 bath at the foot of the stairs. There is a front porch with 2 rockers and a large back porch with a picnic table and chairs, lounge chairs, and a two person hammock available for your use. Greg has created a beautiful garden with bird feeders as well, so feel free to bird watch in the front or back and from all the windows too! We even have hummingbirds! We are located on a lovely and quiet street with underground utilities in downtown Manahawkin, walking distance to coffee shops, a pastry shop, a home-made icecream shop, a library, a yoga studio, a diner and, best of all, Manahawkin Lake. In just a 7 minutes drive you are over the bridge to LBI. We offer beach badges with a deposit. We will also offer you coffee/tea in the morning. Without any promises, we may whip you up some homemade gluten free pancakes or whatever we might be having at the time.
We do have 2 indoor only cats that roam (guest room is off limits, but if you are allergic this is not the place for you). The house is professionally cleaned weekly and we keep it up ourselves daily. Marena is an 500-ERYT yoga instructor as well as a reflexologist, reiki practitioner and angel card reader. Services are available. Greg is a kayak tour guide, services available. We are happy and in love and welcome all positive people into our lives. At times in the summer and over the holidays we might consider giving guests the entire house if we are away for a few days in exchange for pet sitting and the usual fee. Weekly prices can be arranged.

ゲストの立入り範囲

- upstairs: guest room and guest bath
- downstairs: 1/2 bath, living\dining area, yoga room
- kitchen limited to use of fridge
- filtered water, coffee/tea will be provided
- front porch and back deck
- beach badges with a $40 deposit
- loving our two kitties

ゲストとの交流

We are available to give recommendations, directions, and provide other services such as private yoga lessons, reflexology and reiki treatments as well as private kayak tours on the bay.

その他の特記事項

Additional Rules:
Please remove all make-up before napping or sleeping.
Do NOT place bags and dirty or wet items on the bedding.
Water only in the bedroom. No other beverages or food permitted in the bedroom.
Two person max in the guest room. No entertaining additional guests in any part of the home or property during your stay. Thank you.


アメニティ・設備
必需品
シャンプー
暖房
エアコン

ハウスルール
禁煙
ペットお断り
パーティー&イベントお断り
お子様に安全とは言えない/不向き (0-12歳)

Please remove all make-up before napping or sleeping.
Do NOT place bags and dirty or wet items on the bedding.
Water only in the bedroom. No other beverages or food permitted in the bedroom.
No pets.
No drugs.
No smoking.

下記事項もご了承ください
猫がいます

キャンセル

レビュー64件

正確さ
コミュニケーション
清潔さ
ロケーション
チェックイン
コスパ
Lanaさんのプロフィール
2017年10月
This was our first stay with Airbnb and we couldn't have been made to feel any more welcomed. We were in town for a wedding so we weren't at the house much, but they made sure to let us know where everything was and to make us feel as at home as possible. In the morning a lovely breakfast of fresh fruit, pumpkin bread, coffee & tea and best of all great conversation. We would highly recommend their lovely home to anyone looking for that at home feeling. Would absolutely go back again if in the area.

Johnさんのプロフィール
2017年10月
Greg, Marena's husband, was welcoming, friendly, solicitous of our comfort, and thoughtful overall. We enjoyed talking with him and playing with his beautiful cats, and we would recommend Marena's and his hospitality to anyone looking at staying near Long Beach Island.

Stacyさんのプロフィール
2017年9月
Marena and Greg are one of the finest couples we've ever met. We were blessed to have the opportunity to stay at their cozy home and experience their exceptional hospitality and so many delightful surprises: fresh coffee, fresh eggs, refreshing conversation and two purr-fect felines -- to name just a few of the many household delights. It was a frantic wedding weekend for us and Marena and Greg helped us get through it. They extended themselves to us in every way imaginable and offered us what turned out to be one of the most memorable weekends we've ever had. Wonderful! Wonderful! Wonderful! Did I say, "Wonderful!"?

Kellyさんのプロフィール
2017年9月
We had a great experience staying with Marena and her husband while visiting Long Beach Island for a wedding. We were greeted with coffee, refreshments, and two adorable cats. They went out of their way to make us feel at home!

Frankさんのプロフィール
2017年9月
Marena and Greg were excellent hosts - felt totally welcomed in their home... "Serenity over the bridge"! Our expectations were definitely exceeded! They were always available, had great treats, best coffee we ever had, and some great conversations! Would absolutely go back!

Johnさんのプロフィール
2017年9月
Marena and Greg were both delightful. They have a beautiful home and the guest room is no exception. The hospitality was off the charts, and they had coffee and other drinks as soon as we arrived, and a gorgeous breakfast the following morning. All in all, I highly recommend. My wife and I couldn't have been happier with our stay.

Sherryさんのプロフィール
2017年9月
Marena was an AMAZINGLY gracious host to my friend and I this past weekend. She was so prompt in her responses to us via the Airbnb app before we even arrived and made us feel so comfortable and at home. The cozy room was perfect for two people. There was a private bathroom for guest use in the hallway and she provided us with fresh towels and linens. The house and room were neat and tidy. Marena even went out of her way to make us some home made bread and coffee in the morning before we left. We had such a pleasant stay and will definitely give 5 STARS!

Stafford Township, ニュージャージー州, アメリカ3月 2015からメンバー
MarenaさんのプロフィールMarenaさんはスーパーホストです。
I am both an Italian teacher and a yoga teacher in central New Jersey. I have lived here since 2012. Prior to this I have lived in Italy (8 years), NYC (10 yrs), San Diego (7 yrs) and I grew up in upstate New York. I am a pescatarian and I try to be aware of the environment. I do…
言語: English、Italiano
返答率: 100%
返答時間: 1時間以内

エリア

類似のリスティング