コンテンツにスキップ
一軒家の個室

Clafern 3, Streamstown, Westmeath

Irene & Michaelさんのプロフィール
Irene & Michael

Clafern 3, Streamstown, Westmeath

ゲスト3人
1寝室
ベッド2台
1専用バスルーム
ゲスト3人
1寝室
ベッド2台
1専用バスルーム
リスティングの注目ポイント
入室がスムーズと大好評最近泊まった人の94%がチェックイン手順に5つ星を付けています。

Hi, thank you for checking out our home. We are off the beaten track in a quiet village. Ideal for getting to Dublin/Galway any part of Ireland. We are central to everything and everywhere. Our double room, is en-suite and can sleep 3, is light bright, south facing, over looking our rear garden and countryside. There is access to a designated cycle track which joins Mullingar to Athlone, eventually to join Dublin to Galway, suitable for walkers. We provide breakfast. Also a travel cot, highchair

アメニティ・設備

Wi-Fi
敷地内無料駐車場
ノートPC向きのワークスペース
朝食
ヘアドライヤー
暖房

ベッドのタイプ

寝室1
ダブルベッド1、シングルベッド1、ベビーベッド1

ハウスルール

禁煙
パーティー&イベントお断り
チェックインは17:00から
12:00までにチェックアウト

予約可能状況

レビュー70件

正確さ
コミュニケーション
清潔さ
ロケーション
チェックイン
コスパ
Jessicaさんのプロフィール
Jessica
2018年7月
Nous avons été déçus de notre nuit; la chambre (prévue pour 4 personnes) était minuscule, bien que nous étions 2 adultes, un enfant de 5 ans et un bébé. De plus, le sol était sale. Pour finir, la literie était très mauvaise/usée (nous sentions les ressorts du matelas dans le dos …
Irene & Michaelさんのプロフィール
Irene & Michaelさんの返信:
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry that you were unhappy with the room. The room usually sleeps 3 as described on our profile. We put in a travel cot for your convenience. The heat in the room is something that can not be helped. As I explained when you arrived our homes are not built for the unusual heat that Ireland has experienced in the last month. There was a fan there for you to use. I agree that the mattress is soft but disagree that you could feel springs. The room was hoovered and washed the afternoon before you arrived. I can only apologised to you and ask why you didn't say these things to me when I asked. Again I thank you for your review.
2018年7月
Scottさんのプロフィール
Scott
2018年7月
Irene was a great host - really friendly without being overbearing and attentive to all our needs. Arranged for an awkward check-in time and made us feel relaxed and well taken care of
Irene & Michaelさんのプロフィール
Irene & Michaelさんの返信:
It was lovely to meet you both. Hopefully next time you'll come down with the whole family. Our dogs, just love kids. Here's hoping you had a safe journey home.
2018年7月
Patさんのプロフィール
Pat
2018年7月
We had a Great stay at Irene & Michael.we are staying again on the 14/07/2018. Beautiful big Irish breakfast. I forgot to let them know that I was a vegetarian but I Irene looked after me very well.
Cillianさんのプロフィール
Cillian
2018年6月
Irene and Michael were so hospitable, it was a pleasure to be a guest in their home.
Simoneさんのプロフィール
Simone
2018年5月
The welcome given by Michael and Irene is exceptional. Great communication from my hosts, lovely house and definitely a place to stay when in the area. Lovely breakfast as well!. All in all I would highly recommend staying here and look forward to finding an excuse to stay there …
Irene & Michaelさんのプロフィール
Irene & Michaelさんの返信:
Thank you for your wonderful review. Hopefully we'll see you again in the future. I will let you know when we are having a bar-b-que. It might be last minute, depending on the weather
2018年5月
Alexisさんのプロフィール
Alexis
2018年5月
I have never stayed with someone so hospitable! Irene picked us up from the bus stop and arranged for a local taxi driver to get us to Mount Druid for our wedding because there is otherwise no public transportation. She made us a beautiful fry up in the morning and even drove us…
Irene & Michaelさんのプロフィール
Irene & Michaelさんの返信:
Thank you for your lovely review. Thanks also for the key. Hopefully we'll see you again in the future.
2018年5月
Lisaさんのプロフィール
Lisa
2018年5月
Irene seems to be a wonderful person, and at least one half of her two listings seems to be fantastic. The night we stayed, a family in the other room were so happy they wanted to stay another night. Our room unfortunately was not so great. First off, I had been very sick so wil…
Irene & Michaelさんのプロフィール
Irene & Michaelさんの返信:
Hi, thank you for posting your review. I am absolutely disgusted with what you have written. I will answer each point as you have written them. The first item on your list the mattress, there are no springs sticking out of the mattress, my own son and daughter-in-law slept in that room just prior to your arriving. If it's good enough for my son it's good enough for you. There was a fan in your room for your use, as you didn't use it I can only assume you weren't that warm, as for a fire being lit directly under the window what a load of bu----it. If you had read my profile you would have seen that we make every effort to accommodate our guests. I do not provide a coffee maker for your personnel use, even a 5 star hotel would not provide a coffee maker, and I'm pretty sure that other airbnb didn't offer you a coffee machine for your personnel use. Now when it comes to the dogs, they are not allow in the area where you were, so I can only assume again that you brought the dog hair in with you. It states clearly that we have 5 dogs, a cat and chickens, again none of these pets are allowed into the front of the house, where you were. Again I can only assume that you have a problem reading the details of the accommodation. The dog was only allowed out at 9 am when you were supposed to be down for breakfast. The other guests and their children were out playing with the little dogs, throwing balls and that is why she was barking but as I have previously said you should have been up and down to breakfast. Your friend appeared but your manners left a lot to be desired, as I cooked breakfast for you, you failed to appear, which meant the above dogs thoroughly enjoyed, your breakfast. I knew when you left that you were unhappy but even when I asked you, you said everything was fine. Please be assured that we make every effort to accommodate our guests with special diets etc. With all this assuming I can only point out that by assuming everything it makes an ass out of you and me. Now about the rooms being dirty, that again is a load of cods-wallope. You have also said that you had problems contacting us, this again is totally untrue. Having read through your comments I'm beginning to think that you like writing fiction, and complaining. What I would point out is that not once have you said that your friend had a problem. I can assure you that you ever wanted to stay with us again I would be extremely polite in my decline. Although you have this issue with us I'm sure you enjoyed your stay in Ireland, although your friend did say that you had been unwell the whole of your trip. Hope you had a safe journey home.
2018年5月

ホストはIrene & Michaelさん

County Westmeath, アイルランド2014年3月からメンバー
Irene & Michaelさんのプロフィール
レビュー171件
We are proud grand-parents who have travelled to various countries around the world. My husband and I have been to USA, Australia, South Africa, Thailand and many other countries. We love meeting people from different countries and different cultures. We love our animals, 4 dogs…
返答率: 100%
返答時間: 1時間以内
連絡は常にAirbnbを通して行いましょうお支払をお守りするためにも、Airbnbのサイトやアプリ以外の場所では決して送金や連絡を行わないようご注意ください。

エリア

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックイン

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックアウト
まだ請求は発生しません。

類似のリスティング