コンテンツにスキップ
コンドミニアム貸切

Beautiful, fully-outfitted Studio condo in ORLANDO

Rameshさんのプロフィール
Ramesh

Beautiful, fully-outfitted Studio condo in ORLANDO

ゲスト2人
1寝室
ベッド1台
1バスルーム
ゲスト2人
1寝室
ベッド1台
1バスルーム
リスティングの注目ポイント
清潔感抜群最近のゲスト3人が、このお家はとても清潔だったと言っています。

Enjoy Orlando in this Deluxe Studio condo! Fully outfitted kitchen w/ all appliances and utensils .Close to International Drive, SeaWorld, and Disney. Resort features fishing, boating, swimming, games and miniature golf, kids activities, and cocktail parties for the adults.
NOTE: There are NO "presentation" requirements, however, we have to confirm with the resort, even after you pay. We may use one of 4 resorts for your reservation. Money refunded if no availability
MINIMUM 4 NIGHT STAYS ONLY

アメニティ・設備

エレベーターあり
キッチン
敷地内無料駐車場
アイロン
ハンガー
ジム

ベッドのタイプ

寝室1
キングベッド1

ハウスルール

禁煙
ペットお断り
パーティー&イベントお断り
チェックインは15:00から

予約可能状況

レビュー7件

正確さ
コミュニケーション
清潔さ
ロケーション
チェックイン
コスパ
P'Chesさんのプロフィール
P'Ches
2018年8
Only problem during our stay is the wifi. We can barely get a signal in our building. Overall, the place exceeds our expectations.
Rameshさんのプロフィール
Rameshさんの返信:
We're sorry you had Wi-Fi problems! We'll discuss with the resort how we can improve this. Thank you for letting us know!
2018年8
Asiaさんのプロフィール
Asia
2018年7
The place that I stayed in was extremely nice, but it's not where I expected to be. When I first booked the trip two months ago, I was told that I would be staying at another branch of the hotel. When I arrived to check-in, I was told there wasn't a reservation listed. I send Ram…
Rameshさんのプロフィール
Rameshさんの返信:
Asia, thank you for your feedback. It helps us organize and communicate better with the resort. We're so sorry you got the short end of this. You were extremely patient and we appreciate that.
2018年7
Janeshaさんのプロフィール
Janesha
2018年7
This place is a bucket list dream vacation experience
Rameshさんのプロフィール
Rameshさんの返信:
Janesha we are so happy you had a great time! Please come again
2018年7
Shenaさんのプロフィール
Shena
2018年7
We experienced ALL issues. We booked a 2 bedroom condo that was supposed to have 3 beds total to accommodate 5 people. When we arrived to the resort, my reservation was not in the (Email hidden by Airbnb) e to find out the host never booked us for our stay. So we had to contact h…
Rameshさんのプロフィール
Rameshさんの返信:
We take full responsibility for this disaster, and we're very sorry Shena had such a bad experience because of our scheduling errors. Considering the situation, she was patient and later, rightfully upset. We've learned from this situation, and we deeply regret that Shena and her family had to suffer because of it.
2018年7
Angelさんのプロフィール
Angel
2018年6
To say my family had a great time would be an understatement! The place is BEAUTIFUL! Extremely spacious! Went with kids, and fiancé. We did not feel crammed at all. It’s a pretty “bad-a$$” place! Ramesh was extremely responsive, and would answer text/calls with in seconds! Looki…
Rameshさんのプロフィール
Rameshさんの返信:
Angel, we are so glad you had such a great time! We'd love to have you back anytime!
2018年6
Rachaelさんのプロフィール
Rachael
2018年6
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Pabloさんのプロフィール
Pablo
2018年6
Wonderful condo in a great location for a really good value. Would definitely stay with Ramesh again.

ホストはRameshさん

2018年4月からメンバー
Rameshさんのプロフィール
レビュー7件
返答率: 100%
返答時間: 数時間以内
連絡は常にAirbnbを通して行いましょうお支払をお守りするためにも、Airbnbのサイトやアプリ以外の場所では決して送金や連絡を行わないようご注意ください。

エリア

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックイン

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックアウト
まだ請求は発生しません。

類似のリスティング