コンテンツにスキップ
マンション・アパート貸切

Sydney Olympic Park 3 BR Apartment w Parking

Elaine And Peterさんのプロフィール
Elaine And Peter

Sydney Olympic Park 3 BR Apartment w Parking

ゲスト5人
3寝室
ベッド3台
バスルーム:2
ゲスト5人
3寝室
ベッド3台
バスルーム:2
リスティングの注目ポイント
Elaine And Peterさんはスーパーホストです。スーパーホストとは、ゲストに素敵な滞在を提供して高い評価を受けている経験豊富なホストです。

Welcome to our home!

You are booking our entire home all to yourself! Located very close to the iconic Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney Olympic Park, you will be just minutes away from some of Sydney’s most exciting attractions, making this convenient, simple home ideal for any tourists, business travellers or local getaway people!
8 min drive to Sydney Olympic Park !
10 min walk to Flemington Station!
We also provide free unlimited Wi-Fi access, airconditioning and a free, private parking space!

アメニティ・設備

敷地内無料駐車場
Wi-Fi
キッチン
エアコン
ノートPC向きのワークスペース
アイロン

ベッドのタイプ

寝室1
ダブルベッド1
寝室2
クイーンベッド1
寝室3
シングルベッド1

ハウスルール

乳幼児(2歳未満)に不向き - We don't provide sleeping arrangements for infants, but let us know if you want to bring you're own :)
禁煙
ペットお断り
パーティー&イベントお断り
チェックインは15:00から
10:00までにチェックアウト

予約可能状況

レビュー31件

正確さ
コミュニケーション
清潔さ
ロケーション
チェックイン
コスパ
Kimさんのプロフィール
Kim
2018年9
Great place - very clean and awesome location to ANZ Stadium. A bit hard to find with silly (Hidden by Airbnb) Maps, but clear instructions from the host was fantastic. I would recommend
Mirandaさんのプロフィール
Miranda
2018年9
The lady that met us was lovely and very helpful, there was a really bad smell in the apartment block and the apartment had the same smell just not as bad, also inside the fridge smells like rotten food has been left in there and the smell is right through it when you open the do…
Elaine And Peterさんのプロフィール
Elaine And Peterさんの返信:
Thanks for your feedback Miranda, my caretaker does mop the floors so im surprised to hear you had dirt on your feet are you referring to the outside balcony area? that is swept but due to outside debris if you are not wearing footwear on the balcony there is naturally dirt there. We do only have one carspace-the other carspaces belong to other tenants so we do not allow guests to park in anyone elses spot as that is unfair. Please do not encourage this behaviour as it creates problems to the other tenants. I am glad to hear overall you had a nice stay and will be sure to pass on the feedback to our caretakers/cleaners :)
2018年9
Garyさんのプロフィール
Gary
2018年9
Great service and great location for Sydney Olympic. Park.
Elaine And Peterさんのプロフィール
Elaine And Peterさんの返信:
thanks so much gary!
2018年9
Michaelさんのプロフィール
Michael
2018年8
Elaine and Peter's apartment was clean, comfortable and spacious with a fully equipped kitchen. We were met by their caretaker Eloise. We had some difficulty finding the location: while the (Hidden by Airbnb) map GPS got us near the address, the apartment building was one of many…
Elaine And Peterさんのプロフィール
Elaine And Peterさんの返信:
thanks so much for the detailed feedback Michael :) its greatly appreciated!
2018年8
Maryanneさんのプロフィール
Maryanne
2018年8
I was disappointed with location and that single bed was very hard and uncomfortable The rest was ok
Elaine And Peterさんのプロフィール
Elaine And Peterさんの返信:
Hi Maryanne, I'm really sorry if you genuinely didn't enjoy our apartment, however I am quite disappointed with the private feedback you have left me as it is dishonest. You said "We waited for half an hour in the cold wind to be let in" however this is not true. I sent you a message with our check-in instructions before 3pm (our check-in time). The only reason you had to wait is because you didn't check your airbnb messages or communicate with me at all. What is even more surprising is that in your accuracy feedback you said: "The host didn't respond to some messages" when this is also completely untrue. I responded to the only 2 messages you sent during your stay but you did not respond to mine at all.
2018年8
Rachaelさんのプロフィール
Rachael
2018年8
Nice and close to Olympic Park.
Elaine And Peterさんのプロフィール
Elaine And Peterさんの返信:
Thanks Rachael!
2018年8
Jessさんのプロフィール
Jess
2018年8
After what I’m sure was a busy week with guests due to the pink concerts, the apartment was well kept and neatly presented. Some minor things were noted such as a lack of toaster and tea towel but otherwise, we were very happy. Plenty of towels for our guests, nice warm apartment…
Elaine And Peterさんのプロフィール
Elaine And Peterさんの返信:
Thank you so much Jess! Sorry about the lack of tea towels, we missed this sorry! If you had let us know we would have been more than happy to bring some over, but sorry again! Hope you were able to enjoy the rest of it~
2018年8

ホストはElaine And Peterさん

2018年3月からメンバー
Elaine And Peterさんのプロフィール
レビュー31件
認証済み
Elaine And Peterさんはスーパーホストですスーパーホストとは素敵な滞在で高い評価を得ている経験豊富なホストに与えられる称号です。
言語: English、中文
返答率: 100%
返答時間: 1時間以内
連絡は常にAirbnbを通して行いましょうお支払をお守りするためにも、Airbnbのサイトやアプリ以外の場所では決して送金や連絡を行わないようご注意ください。

エリア

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックイン

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックアウト
まだ請求は発生しません。

類似のリスティング

宿泊先周辺で楽しめること