コンテンツにスキップ
一軒家の個室

Double room with private bathroom in City Center

Dannyさんのプロフィール
Danny

Double room with private bathroom in City Center

ゲスト2人
ワンルーム
ベッド1台
1専用バスルーム
ゲスト2人
ワンルーム
ベッド1台
1専用バスルーム

Your home away from home. Comfortable private room with private bathroom in a lovely large older , but not historic house. Located in city center on 18 St between ave 7A and 8 Ave. Easy 10min walk to city main plaza or city beach area. 10 min walk to city market and transportation to Playa Rodadero, Minca, Palomino, Barranquilla and Cartagena. We will hold your lauggage free of charge if necessary, and accommodate your need for late check out when possible for no charge.

アメニティ・設備

Wi-Fi
テレビ
必需品

ベッドのタイプ

共用スペース
ダブルベッド1

ハウスルール

乳幼児(2歳未満)に不向き
禁煙
ペットお断り
パーティー&イベントお断り
チェックイン時間: 14:00~21:00
13:00までにチェックアウト

予約可能状況

レビュー2件

Dannyさんのプロフィール
Danny
2018年5
We were really disapointed/shocked. The room was dirty and shabby. There where no towels/soap/toilet paper or other amenities. The bed sheet was from plastic so i was literally floating in my own sweat as it is about 35+ C. We had the room right infront of the kitchen and there i…
Dannyさんのプロフィール
Dannyさんの返信:
Dear Danny Du Pain, First thank you for taking the time to write a review. We learn from each review how to make things better. We are saddened that you have had a bad experience as a guest in our home. Our guests are provided with a room that has a private bathroom and a powerfull 80W ventilator. We are going to ensure that the room next to the kitchen where you have stayed, will not have direct kitchen light at night. We will install new windows with screens and window coverings that can block any light. The mattresses are covered by mattress protector that is made of water proof syntetic material, but the beds themselves comes with bedsheets and pillows . All guests are provided with bed linens, towels, toilet paper and soap as indicated on the Airbnb site. As a result of your experience we now have learned that we should ask every guest few minutes after arrival "is everything ok?" and add "if there is anything you need, please let us know" , in order to prevent a situation like yours, where only after you left, we learned about your unpleasant experience. The room listed on the Airbnb site is a room that only has a ventilator, it does not have air-conditioning, and yes, in Santa Marta it can be quite hot at most times. The floor and wall in the room you have stayed in is old colored cement , and walls are in time for repaint. We are going to remodel and paint this room and ensure that it does not have an old/dirty look. We are going to install new windows with screens in all rooms. We also plan to remodel/refresh other rooms, patio and hallways. You are always welcome to come back and see the change we did and stay with us. Sorry again for the fact that you have had an unpleasant experience staying with us. We hope to continuely make things better for future guest to have a great experience when visiting the enchanting Santa Marta. Have a great day. Danny and Claudia.
2018年5
Liliさんのプロフィール
Lili
2018年2
This place is really really clean, we had the chance to come when Danny just renovated everything so the room was just new, clean, bathrooms also, and the kitchen with all brand new ustensiles. You can enjoy the sun in the patio which is really nice in the morning. Danny made eve…

ホストはDannyさん

サンタマルタ, コロンビア2018年1月からメンバー
Dannyさんのプロフィール
レビュー4件
European living in Santa Marta , who enjoy meeting people from all cultures and helping them to enjoy their Colombian visit.
連絡は常にAirbnbを通して行いましょうお支払をお守りするためにも、Airbnbのサイトやアプリ以外の場所では決して送金や連絡を行わないようご注意ください。

エリア

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックイン

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックアウト
まだ請求は発生しません。

類似のリスティング