コンテンツにスキップ
リスティングを保存します。
マンション・アパート貸切

Modern 1-Bedroom Flat in Surrey Quays with Balcony

Thomasさんのプロフィール
Thomas

Modern 1-Bedroom Flat in Surrey Quays with Balcony

ゲスト2人
1寝室
ベッド1台
1バスルーム
ゲスト2人
1寝室
ベッド1台
1バスルーム
セルフチェックイン
キーボックスの鍵で入室できます。
清潔感抜群
最近のゲスト4人が、このお家はとても清潔だったと言っています。
エレベーターあり
このエリアでも珍しい設備を備えた宿です。

This stylish 1 bedroom flat is well-situated on the 10th floor of a modern tower block overlooking Surrey Quays. Bright and tastefully decorated throughout, the property features a spacious lounge area with panoramic views over the surrounding areas, a well-equipped kitchen, and a master bedroom with a luxurious King sized bed. Surrey Quays Overground station is based just 12 mins walk away, offering easy access to the neighbouring areas, while picturesque Greenwich is just 20 mins away by bus.

アメニティ・設備

エレベーターあり
Wi-Fi
キッチン
ノートPC向きのワークスペース
ヘアドライヤー
テレビ

ベッドのタイプ

寝室1
クイーンベッド1

ハウスルール

乳幼児(2歳未満)に不向き
禁煙
ペットお断り
パーティー&イベントお断り
チェックインは15:00から
11:00までにチェックアウト
セルフチェックイン(キーボックス)

予約可能状況

レビュー7件

正確さ
コミュニケーション
清潔さ
ロケーション
チェックイン
コスパ
Yanaさんのプロフィール
Yana
2018年7
This is the second time my mom stayed at Thomas' apartment and she told me everything about her stay was absolutely perfect. 100% recommendable!
Mickaelさんのプロフィール
Mickael
2018年7
Really nice flat. Quite unbelievable view from the 10th flloor, nice terrace. 2 restaurants +1 supermarket so close. And transport is not so far (by boat). I recommend.
Yanaさんのプロフィール
Yana
2018年6
Thomas' place is absolutely stunning! Everything about it was perfect. The pictures don't make it justice, it's way better than it shows and I was amazed at how clean, tidy and functional the apartment is. It had everything you need, from extra pillows or a comfort blanket for th…
Richardさんのプロフィール
Richard
2018年6
Thomas’s place was great, check in was hassle free and it was a great place to stay, bigger than I expected, modern, with great transport links to get around London. All in all a great place to stay!
Romiさんのプロフィール
Romi
2018年2
This place has amazing views of the city and the little touches make you feel very much at home. Thomas was a great host - thank you!
Brianさんのプロフィール
Brian
2018年1
A great place, would recommend.
Emmaさんのプロフィール
Emma
2017年12
The reason we booked Thomas place that far from City Centre becos we need rest after a long holiday in Morocco & Spain. Unfortunately, things didn’t seemed right from the start as check in took us one hour just to find the LockBox that was hidden in the grass but attached to th…
Thomasさんのプロフィール
Thomasさんの返信:
Hi Emma, Thank you for your review and firstly I am really sorry that you experience was not as expected. With regards to the lockbox, I am sorry it took you such a long time to find. I have rented my property a number of times and nobody has ever complained about it’s location or reported difficulties in locating it. I will however look into its location and the instructions to see what can be improved. I would like to comment that the lock box is intentionally well-hidden to ensure guest safety at all times. I am sorry that you were unable to lock the door on your second day. It was clearly stated in the instructions that you had to ‘pull the door handle up’ before attempting to lock it. There was no problem with the lock when I left my property before your stay and the cleaner has confirmed since your stay that the door and lock is completely functioning. We did offer to send somebody over to look at the door and lock but you requested not to be disturbed at the specified time as you would be asleep. I am sorry that you thought the balcony was dirty. I can assure you that the cleaners have a very high standard. What may have happened is that London was extremely wet around Christmas time and as I’m sure you’re aware we suffer with a lot of pollution! The bad weather mixed with the pollution is likely to make the balcony a bit dirty during this time of year. With regards to the missing and purchased amenities, I would like to reiterate that I quickly offered a solution by providing you the details of a shop 7 minutes walk from the property that was open on the requested day. I also quickly offered to refund the price of the iron and toilet roll and have done so by asking you to open a claim in the Resolution Centre on Airbnb. However, I believe that the request of £60 reimbursement for Ubers to do so was steep and had not been discussed. You mentioned to me that you had been out and about a lot for lunch etc. so I assumed you could purchase the iron etc. during this outing and it wasn’t essential to do so in 2 separate Uber trips. Again, I would like to apologise for the fact that you were disappointed with you stay. Thank you, Thomas
2017年12

ホストはThomasさん

2017年10月からメンバー
Thomasさんのプロフィール
レビュー7件
認証済み
連絡は常にAirbnbを通して行いましょうお支払をお守りするためにも、Airbnbのサイトやアプリ以外の場所では決して送金や連絡を行わないようご注意ください。

エリア

日付

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

チェックイン

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

チェックアウト
人数