KitchenKitchen walking toward dining area
Poolside at Possum Kingdom Lake
ホストはMichelleさん
ホストはMichelleさん。
ゲスト6人
3寝室
ベッド3台
バスルーム:2
ゲスト6人
3寝室
ベッド3台
バスルーム:2
まだ請求は発生しません。

Beautiful three bedroom house on the west side of Possum Kingdom Lake! You can enjoy the views of the lake while swimming in the gorgeous pool or relaxing on the patio. If you like to fish then all you have to do is walk a few steps to the lake and you have the perfect spot! This is a great family get away or girls/guys weekend!
*No dock on property. There are boat launches within a few miles of the property.

スペース

While swimming in our large pool enjoy views of the lake! There's a nice big tanning ledge and bar stools on the opposite side in the shade.
*If you would like to use the heater in the cooler months please send an inquiry so that an additional $30/day can be added to your reservation. It is a large pool. Heat can not be guaranteed to stay warm if the overnight temperature drops.

ゲストの立入り範囲

You have access to the house and pool. However, access to the utility room and garage is not accessible to guests. If you are renting for five or more days and would like to have access to the laundry room please send an inquiry and we will let you know how much an additional fee will be for your stay.

ゲストとの交流

Our property manager is available in emergency situations and contact information can be found in the guest binder in the house.

その他の特記事項

*The pool service comes weekly on Thursdays and will do their best to have the job complete by 4:00pm.
*Bedroom 2 and bedroom 3 are connected with french doors. Guests sleeping in bedroom 3 will have to walk through bedroom 2 to access the rest of the house.


アメニティ・設備
キッチン
テレビ
必需品
暖房

料金
清掃料金 ¥17412
保証金 ¥58040
週の割引率: 15%
連絡は常にAirbnbを通して行いましょう
お支払をお守りするためにも、Airbnbのサイトやアプリ以外の場所では決して送金や連絡を行わないようご注意ください。
詳細はこちら

ベッドのタイプ
寝室1
キングベッド1
寝室2
キングベッド1
寝室3
クイーンベッド1

ハウスルール
禁煙
ペットお断り
パーティー&イベントお断り
乳幼児に安全とは言えない/不向き (2歳未満)
チェックインは16:00から
11:00までにチェックアウト
セルフチェックイン(smart lock)

キャンセル

安全設備
煙感知器
救急箱
防災カード
消火器

予約可能状況
この物件の最低宿泊日数は変動します

レビュー9件

正確さ
コミュニケーション
清潔さ
ロケーション
チェックイン
コスパ
Ethanさんのプロフィール
2017年10月
I've stayed at over 20 airbnb's in the last three years so not a super user but I have seen a wide range. This home is in a cool location and has a beautiful pool and cool rooftop deck area. Unfortunately our group arrived to a rather dirty house with every window sill and light fixture full of dead bugs and tons of live bugs in the house. The first night we sat down in the living room and a large spider came out of the chair I was in and started climbing up my torso. With that being the starting point of our experience, everyone was on edge and felt uncomfortable the remaining days. Also, it's clear the house is not well maintained. The bathroom door handle is falling off, the shower door is falling off its track, and lots of paint is scraped or sloppy. Also, the third bedroom requires walking through the second bedroom to access it. While the hosts did refund $50 for the bugs, the excessive $150 cleaning fee and $250 per night is unreasonable given the state of the home. I was embarrassed to have booked the property to share with my in-laws while in the area for a wedding. We won't be returning and I can't in good faith recommend the place.
Michelleさんのプロフィール
Michelleさんからの返答:
We completely apologize for the pests and the unclean windows. We depend on our property manager and the cleaning crew to handle those aspects of the house since we do not live in the area. We will address all of your feedback so we do not repeat the mistakes that were made. In our initial conversation, you stated the house was clean and tidy and that the pests were the only concern. We will find out from our pest control company what else we can do to minimize the pests. It is difficult to eliminate all live bugs since the house is out in the country but there is no excuse for the window sills. One of the owners will be taking a trip up to the lake house to look into the other concerns mentioned and get it taken care of immediately. Once again, we apologize and did not realize how unhappy you were until after you had already checked out. Our description online does state you have to walk through bedroom 2 to get to bedroom 3 as it is a unique older home.
2017年10月

Amyさんのプロフィール
2017年9月
Wonderful place to stay.
Michelleさんのプロフィール
Michelleさんからの返答:
We are so happy to hear this. You are welcome back anytime!
2017年9月

Jeffreyさんのプロフィール
2017年9月
We had such a wonderful weekend with friends spending time poolside by PK. Amazing views! The home is amazingly furnished with plenty of seating to entertain and relax. Michelle was wonderful and extremely attentive to our needs. We will definitely be back!
Michelleさんのプロフィール
Michelleさんからの返答:
Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your stay!
2017年9月

Kellyさんのプロフィール
2017年9月
This house was the perfect getaway house. It is private and secluded. The house is roomy and clean. The kitchen is amazing. We will be coming back!
Michelleさんのプロフィール
Michelleさんからの返答:
We are happy to hear your enjoyed your stay. You're welcome back anytime!
2017年9月

Amberさんのプロフィール
2017年8月
We had a good time with each other. There were just a few issues. It was more of a two bedroom home. There were two bedrooms connected by a door. You have to walk through someone's bedroom to get out to the living room. It doesn't work well if u get up in the night. The doors don't close properly as well. The outside where we spend most of the time was dirty.
Michelleさんのプロフィール
Michelleさんからの返答:
I am glad that you had a good time at the lake house. We do apologize that you were unhappy with some aspects of the outside area. After speaking with our property manager, some of the outside issues were due to last minute high winds and storms just prior to your early check in and your other concerns of the outside area have been addressed. As far as the bedrooms, we do have 3 separate bed rooms and 2 of the rooms connect with french doors. We were unaware of the doors not closing properly and will look into it immediately. The house is an older home with a unique floor plan. We strive to make all our renters happy by trying to accommodate early check ins, allowing 2 nights instead of 3 during peak season whenever possible and will definitely take all your feedback to the property manager as well as the owners of the lake house. This has been the first time that we have had complaints and tried to rectify the situation quickly. Once again, we do apologize as this is not our standard.
2017年8月

Gailさんのプロフィール
2017年8月
We had a great experience and will be going back.

Stephenさんのプロフィール
2017年8月
This is a great place to stay at PK on the north shore! We loved the pool, the TV area and the ease of access to Possum Hollow or Fox Hollow for restaurants and boat docks. For what this house offers in cleanliness, large showers, extra towels and coziness, you'll never want to stay in a cabin again.
Michelleさんのプロフィール
Michelleさんからの返答:
Thank you! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back anytime!
2017年8月

ダラス, テキサス州, アメリカ6月 2017からメンバー
Michelleさんのプロフィール

CMBI, LLC
Two families sharing our lake house with you.

言語: English
返答率: 100%
返答時間: 1時間以内

お家について

Airbnbの宿泊先は、一般の方のお宅です。


こちらはMichelleさんのお家です。
Michelle
補助ホストはIvyさん。
Ivy

エリア

類似のリスティング