Situado el centro turístico, este acogedor y moderno apartamento destinado a turismo familiar acoge cómodamente a 6 personas. Totalmente exterior, se compone de 3 habitaciones, baño completo, cocina y un salón-comedor. Totalmente equipado.
Very nice apartment in the heart of Salou , very close to playa de cappelans , shops , restaurant and clubs. There are three bedrooms , a nice and big balcony . The apartment is perfect for 4 people . Unfortunately We did not enjoy our stay because of the smell coming out fro…
Hola Daniele, We are very sorry for the problem of the smell. It seems to me unfair that you wrote " we informed the host but the problem was not solved" because it may mislead other people to think that you informed me and I did not do anything to fix it when I went 3 times to the apartment with the plumbers and building administrator. When you reported the problem we rapidly contact a plumber that came the next day and after checking everything came to the conclusion that it was a community problem. We informed the Administrator of the building and after some investigation they found that the issue was in the community downspout pipe (something rare and that never happened before) and they fix it the day before your departure. Against our goodwill it took more time that we ever wanted to get the community to fix it and we apologize for this inconvenient, but the words "impossible to enter the bathroom" does not describe well the slightly smell. In regards to your complain about the parking, you rented a property without a parking but since you preferred to get a parking I offered you my help and I found a person that will rent his parking to you. If you were not happy because apparently it was too far I think you could simply report it and give back the keys so this person could rent it to someone else, but instead you kept the keys and now you refuse to pay for parking claiming you did not use it. Furthermore, the Tax on stays in tourism establishments is still outstanding. Having said that, I am not recommending you as a guest to any other host since you seem to be rather complicated and not trustworthy.
En S&M vacation rentals trabajamos para proporcionar a nuestros clientes un servicio de excelencia. Dedicamos nuestros esfuerzos a conocer y satisfacer las necesidades de nuestros clientes. Nuestra filosofía se basa en la premisa "el cliente es lo primero".