コンテンツにスキップ
マンション・アパート貸切

Céntrico apartamento cerca playa y Port Aventura

Saraさんのプロフィール
Sara

Céntrico apartamento cerca playa y Port Aventura

ゲスト6人
3寝室
ベッド5台
1バスルーム
ゲスト6人
3寝室
ベッド5台
1バスルーム
リスティングの注目ポイント
立地が大好評最近泊まった人の90%がロケーションに5つ星を付けています。
入室がスムーズと大好評最近泊まった人の95%がチェックイン手順に5つ星を付けています。

Situado el centro turístico, este acogedor y moderno apartamento destinado a turismo familiar acoge cómodamente a 6 personas. Totalmente exterior, se compone de 3 habitaciones, baño completo, cocina y un salón-comedor. Totalmente equipado.

アメニティ・設備

エレベーターあり
Wi-Fi
ケーブルテレビ
キッチン
エアコン
アイロン

ベッドのタイプ

寝室1
ダブルベッド1
寝室2
シングルベッド2
寝室3
シングルベッド2

ハウスルール

禁煙
パーティー&イベントお断り
チェックイン時間: 16:00~21:00
12:00までにチェックアウト

予約可能状況

レビュー48件

正確さ
コミュニケーション
清潔さ
ロケーション
チェックイン
コスパ
Alesiaさんのプロフィール
Alesia
2018年9
Удобное расположение (близость к морю и разнообразным кафе), в Салоу останавливались из-за парка развлечений, всего на 2 ночи
Marcosさんのプロフィール
Marcos
2018年9
Piso reformado y muy cerca de todo. Playa, transporte urbano, zona de fiesta... Buenas vacaciones!
Chloéさんのプロフィール
Chloé
2018年9
Great apartment, very close to the beach and in the middle of the touristic centre. The apartment has all the facilities you need (including a dishwasher and a washing machine) and on top of that it has not one, But three smart tv’s with Netflix. Besides the host is great, she is…
Giangさんのプロフィール
Giang
2018年8
Great apartment within close walking distance to the beach and shops/restaurants! Would definitely recommend! Sara is a great host!
Danieleさんのプロフィール
Daniele
2018年8
Very nice apartment in the heart of Salou , very close to playa de cappelans , shops , restaurant and clubs. There are three bedrooms , a nice and big balcony . The apartment is perfect for 4 people . Unfortunately We did not enjoy our stay because of the smell coming out fro…
Saraさんのプロフィール
Saraさんの返信:
Hola Daniele, We are very sorry for the problem of the smell. It seems to me unfair that you wrote " we informed the host but the problem was not solved" because it may mislead other people to think that you informed me and I did not do anything to fix it when I went 3 times to the apartment with the plumbers and building administrator. When you reported the problem we rapidly contact a plumber that came the next day and after checking everything came to the conclusion that it was a community problem. We informed the Administrator of the building and after some investigation they found that the issue was in the community downspout pipe (something rare and that never happened before) and they fix it the day before your departure. Against our goodwill it took more time that we ever wanted to get the community to fix it and we apologize for this inconvenient, but the words "impossible to enter the bathroom" does not describe well the slightly smell. In regards to your complain about the parking, you rented a property without a parking but since you preferred to get a parking I offered you my help and I found a person that will rent his parking to you. If you were not happy because apparently it was too far I think you could simply report it and give back the keys so this person could rent it to someone else, but instead you kept the keys and now you refuse to pay for parking claiming you did not use it. Furthermore, the Tax on stays in tourism establishments is still outstanding. Having said that, I am not recommending you as a guest to any other host since you seem to be rather complicated and not trustworthy.
2018年8
Santiagoさんのプロフィール
Santiago
2018年7
excelente trato y servicio al igual.que instalaciones.
Franciscoさんのプロフィール
Francisco
2018年7
Un lugar muy agradable, situación inmejorable y una atención extraordinaria por parte de la dueña. Muy recomendable.

ホストはSaraさん

リェイダ , スペイン2014年4月からメンバー
Saraさんのプロフィール
レビュー295件
認証済み
En S&M vacation rentals trabajamos para proporcionar a nuestros clientes un servicio de excelencia. Dedicamos nuestros esfuerzos a conocer y satisfacer las necesidades de nuestros clientes. Nuestra filosofía se basa en la premisa "el cliente es lo primero".
言語: English、Español
返答率: 100%
返答時間: 1時間以内
連絡は常にAirbnbを通して行いましょうお支払をお守りするためにも、Airbnbのサイトやアプリ以外の場所では決して送金や連絡を行わないようご注意ください。

エリア

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックイン

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックアウト
まだ請求は発生しません。

類似のリスティング