シェアルーム

ゲスト16人

ベッド16台
大人の人数をお選びください。
大人
1
子どもの人数をお選びください。
子ども
年齢2 - 12
0
乳幼児の人数をお選びください。
乳幼児
2歳未満
0
最大16名まで宿泊可能。乳幼児は人数にカウントされません。
まだ請求は発生しません。
今日の特別提供のためにメールしてください。 こんにちは、ゲストハウス京都イン=) 私たちは、最新かつ最高のアメニティを備えた真新しいゲストハウスです。ゲストハウス京都インでは、都会の便利さと静かなリラクゼーションの完璧な組み合わせを日本の古都で見つけることができます。最寄りのバス停は私たちから徒歩わずか1分です。 すべての客室に無料高速Wi-Fiが備わっています。
translated by Google

MAIL US FOR THE SPECIAL OFFER FOR TODAY.

Hello, we are Guest House Kyoto Inn=)

We are a brand-new guest house with the latest and best Amenities. At the Guest House Kyoto Inn, you will find the perfect combination of urban convenience and secluded relaxation in the ancient capital of Japan. The nearest bus stop is just 1 minute walk from us.

Free High speed WIFI is provided in all rooms.

スペース

私たちは3階建ての建物で、全部で26人まで収容できる5つの部屋があります。 3つの3段ベッドルームと2つの2段ベッドルームがあります。 2つの女性用ドミトリールームもあります。私たちは5つのトイレ、4つの個別のシャワールームと1つのバスタブ付きのシャワールームを持っています。無料の高速Wi-Fiを全室に用意しています。公共エリアには、ロビー、ビジネスセンター、リビングルーム、設備の整ったキッチン、洗濯機があります。
translated by Google

We are a 3-floor building, with 5 rooms that can allow up to 26 people in total. There are three 3-bunk-bed rooms and two 2-bunk-bed rooms. Two female dormitory rooms are also provided. We have 5 toilets, 4 individual shower rooms and 1 shower room with bathtub. Free high speed wifi is provided in all rooms. Public area includes lobby, business center, living room, kitchen with full equipment and washing machine.

その他の特記事項

==住宅政策== カウンター営業時間:午前9時~午後9時 チェックイン時間:3PM~9PM(チェックインは午後9時以降も可能です。事前にお知らせください) ノーショー:到着日の前にレイトチェックインの事前通知がない場合、到着日の午後9時以降、ゲストは「ノーショー」とみなされます。 チェックアウト時間:午前11時まで(チェックアウト前の午前9時前に早めにチェックアウトしてください) レイトチェックアウト:2時間あたり1000円 ハウスキーピング時間:午前11時から午後2時 シャワー時間:24時間(深夜以降は静かにしてください) 門限:いいえ(カウンターが閉じているときフロントドアはロックされますが、バックドアからパスワードを入力するとチェックイン時にパスワードが与えられます) キーデポジット:3000円(デポジットはチェックイン時に徴収され、チェックアウト時に返金されます) 分。子供の年齢:7歳 ==追加料金== 駐車場:ゲストハウスの近くに1時間ごとの駐車場があります。 自転車パーキング:無料 レンタルタオル:150円 充電器:無料(リクエスト時にデポジットが徴収されます) 洗濯洗剤:1パック200円 1日バスパス:500円 12歳未満のお子様は、同伴の同ベッドでご利用いただけます:1泊につき2000円
translated by Google

==House Policy==
Counter Opening Time: 9AM to 9PM
Check-in Time: 3PM to 9PM (Check-in after 9PM is also accepted, please notify us in advance)
No Show: If there is no any advanced notice of a late check-in before the day of arrival, guest will be considered as “No Show” after 9PM of the arrival day.
Check-out Time: By 11AM (For early check-out before 9AM, please notify us the night before you check out)
Late check-out charge: 1000yen per 2 hours
House-keeping Time: During 11AM to 2PM
Shower Time: 24 hours (If after mid-night, please be quiet.)
Curfew: No (Front door will be locked when counter is closed, but you can use the password to enter from the back door. Password will be given to you when check-in.)
Keys Deposit: 3000yen (Deposit will be collected when check-in, and will be returned when you check out.)
Min. age of child accepted: 7-year-old


==Additional Charge==
Car Parking: There are hourly parking lots near the guesthouse.
Bicycle Parking: No charge
Rent Towel: 150yen
Charger: Free (Deposit will be collected when request.)
Washing Detergent: 200yen per package
One-day Bus Pass: 500yen
Children under 12-year-old staying in the same bed with parent: 2000yen per night


スペース
バスルーム: 5
寝室: 1
ベッド: 16
チェックイン: 15:00~21:00
チェックアウト: 11:00
部屋タイプ: シェアルーム
セルフチェックイン: ドアマン

アメニティ・設備

料金
追加人数の料金: 2500 / 泊 (1名を超えると1名様増毎に加算)
保証金: 30000
週の割引率: 10%
週末料金: 3500 / 泊
連絡は常にAirbnbを通して行いましょう
お支払をお守りするためにも、Airbnbのサイトやアプリ以外の場所では決して送金や連絡を行わないようご注意ください。
詳細はこちら

ベッドのタイプ
寝室1
二段ベッド2

ハウスルール
禁煙
ペットお断り
パーティー&イベントお断り
乳幼児に安全とは言えない/不向き (2歳未満)
チェックイン時間は、15:00から21:00です。

キャンセル

普通

宿泊の5日前までにキャンセルすると、全額返金を受けることができます。5日を切ってキャンセルすると最初の1泊分は返金不可ですが、残りの宿泊料金は50%返金されます。


安全設備
煙感知器
救急箱
消火器

予約可能状況

レビュー20件

正確さ
コミュニケーション
清潔さ
ロケーション
チェックイン
コスパ
Kenjiさんのプロフィール
2016年12月
4人家族で2泊のステイでした。 色々な国籍のスタッフの方々の暖かい人柄に触れられて、子供達にとってもよい経験となりました。また利用したいです。

弘亮さんのプロフィール
2017年8月
Essam and staff are really nice! 你能想象吗?当英国人,法国人,西班牙人,瑞士人,中国人,日本人,韩国人,印度人因为缘分做在一起Party的感觉,太棒了,我的第一次日本旅行。
Essamさんのプロフィール
Essamさんからの返答:
謝謝你
2017年8月

Jamesさんのプロフィール
2017年7月
Really good value, nice staff, lots of info about public transport and things to do available

Eiさんのプロフィール
2017年6月
Nice host, nice staff and nice guest.Very good experience!

Aninaさんのプロフィール
2017年4月
Essam and his colleagues were all very helpful. Would be happy to go back and stay with them again :)
Essamさんのプロフィール
Essamさんからの返答:
Hi Anina thank you very much, hope to see you again soon Essam
2017年4月

Sabrinaさんのプロフィール
2017年4月
Auberge de jeunesse recente et propre. Bien placee (Train JR et bus a 10-15 min a pied).

This was our worst airbnb experience ever. Essam didn't mention that hostel is next to train rails (rails go above hostel), he overbooked his hostel so first 3 nights we had to change 3 rooms (last 2 night end up in female dorm together with Essam) and there was few more communication problems.
Essamさんのプロフィール
Essamさんからの返答:
Nina and Gruba, We would like to start off with saying that we are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay, but what you have stated is inaccurate. First of all, we were not overbooked. We had rooms for all of you, but upon arrival you demanded a room all to yourself, which was impossible to do on short notice. Second of all, you came 12 days prior to your stay with us to view the rooms and meet Essam. You knew exactly the accommodations you would be receiving because you were shown them. We delivered the rooms to you exactly as we promised. As for the trains, you also could see that we are right beside a train track when you came to the hostel. We mention your visit from 12 days prior because we would like to draw your attention to our cancellation policy. You had a full 5 days after viewing the hostel in person to cancel for free if the accommodations weren't to your liking. We would like to mention a few other things about your stay with us. You asked for a free guide to show you around Nijo Castle, with the small fee of paying the guide's transportation and lunch costs. However, despite agreeing to this condition, your group failed to do so and that money came out of our hostel's pocket. You were also supposed to pay a phone fee for using the hostel's phone to call Tokyo, which you agreed to pay (the phone fee is 10 yen per 30 seconds) and you also did not pay this. In addition to all of these misfortunes, the kitchen was left a mess on numerous occasions by your party of 14 people. You paid for a HOSTEL but expected a Hilton. We did our best to accommodate your very large group and went out of our way to meet your expectations, but those expectations were unrealistic. Thank you for your constructive feedback. -Guest House Kyoto Inn Staff
2017年4月

ほかの物件で受けたレビューは計136件あります。

ほかのレビューを見る
Shimogyo Ward, 日本10月 2016からメンバー
Essamさんのプロフィール

I'm an Egyptian living in kyoto for most of my life. Love the city and want to show it to the world Love travel and sport

言語: English、日本語
返答率: 100%
返答時間: 1時間以内
正確な位置情報は予約確定後に提供されます。
類似のリスティング

Shimogyō-ku, Kyōto-shiのタイプの異なるお家や周辺もチェック

Shimogyō-ku, Kyōto-shiを別の建物タイプで探す: