コンテンツにスキップ
Entrance to property
Jungle view apartment in Ubud/3 BR
Jungle view apartment in Ubud/3 BR
ゲスト4人
3寝室
ベッド3台
バスルーム:2
ゲスト4人
3寝室
ベッド3台
バスルーム:2
まだ請求は発生しません。
美しいスイミングプールと景色を望む美しいアパートメント。非常に静かで風変わりな村で川の上に隠れています。ウブド中心部から車で5分。西洋のキッチン、衛星テレビ、インターネット、毎日の清掃、ランドリー設備。ウェルカムパッケージには、パン、ミルク、卵、バター、コーヒー、紅茶を用意しています。
translated by Google

Beautiful apartment with stunning swimming pool and view, secluded above the river in a very quiet quaint village. 5 min drive from Ubud center. Western kitchen, satellite tv, Internet, daily cleaning and laundry facilities. Welcome package includes bread, milk, eggs, butter, coffee and tea making facilities.

アメニティ・設備
キッチン
ワイヤレスインターネット
乾燥機
敷地内無料駐車場
ベッドのタイプ
寝室1
クイーンベッド1
寝室2
ダブルベッド1
寝室3
シングルベッド1
ハウスルール
ペットお断り
パーティー&イベントお断り
チェックインは14:00から
12:00までにチェックアウト
キャンセル

レビュー73件

正確さ
コミュニケーション
清潔さ
ロケーション
チェックイン
コスパ
Oscarさんのプロフィール
2017年11月
What an amazing AirBnB!! The house was spacious and clean. Master bedroom was beautiful and luxurious. Also, the pool had an amazing view. Anindra's response was always fast, and she answered all of my questions. Highly recommend.

Nickiさんのプロフィール
2017年11月
A beautiful place right on the jungles edge. Our hosts were extremely welcoming and helpful along with the staff on hand who were exceptional in keeping the area pristine. I would definitely recommend and would stay again

Davidさんのプロフィール
2017年11月
Thanks for being an awesome host, had trouble with he schedule ended up checking in quite late but even so the host are super nice! Also i dont know if it's just us or not since I havent seen anyone post about it but DAMN!!! the brownies are heavenly!!!!! Looking forward to s…
Anindraさんのプロフィール
Anindraさんの返信:
Hi David, Thank you so much for your review. At the moment we are waiting pest control company to check and treat the whole apartment. It might also because lots of rain the last few days and being so close to Nature. Great to know you enjoyed your stay with us and the little treat despite the problem. All the best, Anindra
2017年11月

Stevenさんのプロフィール
2017年11月
Anindra's place is a perfect place embedded in a private property. You can however chill out perfectly, appreciate the environment and relax. I'm not the type of yoga guy wake up at 4 am in the morning, so if you seek to do this with others, you might find other places in Ubud. I…

Danielさんのプロフィール
2017年11月
We had a wonderful stay in this nice Villa. When we arrived we were speakless because of this awesome view of nature. Everything was very clean and the maid was every day taking care of that. If you want something you get always help or fast answers for example we rented a scoote…
Anindraさんのプロフィール
Anindraさんの返信:
Hi Daniel and Laura, Thank you so much for the great review. So good to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a great time on the rest of your holiday. Safe trip back home. Regards, Anindra/novi and John
2017年11月

Marさんのプロフィール
2017年10月
The apartment was as described. The hosts were very helpful. The apartment was cleaned every day and a very nice countryside view from the balcony. The apartment is a bit hidden. Some taxi drivers have a bit of trouble finding these straight away. The easier way, however, what a …
Anindraさんのプロフィール
Anindraさんの返信:
Dear Mar, Thank you very much for your great review and we are happy to you that you enjoyed your stay. Hope you arrived safe back home. All the best, Anindra
2017年10月

Kirstyさんのプロフィール
2017年10月
We were disappointed by our experience here in Ubud. There are a few things to consider based on the photos and description. Upon arrival we were given no help with our suitcases and taking them down the approx 100 outdoor and indoor steps, our taxi driver had to help us with…
Anindraさんのプロフィール
Anindraさんの返信:
Dear Kirsty, Thank you for your review. So sorry that you were not happy with your stay. You could have asked about lifting the bags etc. Most guests didn’t want to get help with them at all. We do not have any maintenance on the swimming pool at the moment. We are fixing the waterfall/fish pond as it was leaking. The pool and the waterfall quieter far in distance also different level. No staff after 5 pm. Both power cuts were from government. So the whole village has it. The first one is about 5 min long. There is nothing we can do about it. The housekeeper didn’t check about the gas. Sorry about that but I sorted the gas less than 5 min after you reported. Please don’t exaggerate. We really want our guests to have total privacy. You also know where we live, if you want to talk or need something as there was always someone at the house also our staffs were there all the time. I wish you have told us about these things beforehand and we could sorted these things out to make your stay pleasant. Anyway, thank you for staying with us. All the best and safe trip back home. Anindra
2017年10月

ウブド, インドネシア5月 2014からメンバー
Anindraさんのプロフィール
We are family of four. I’m Indonesian, Husband is Irish. We live in Ubud, Bali, Indonesia. Our business is landscape design for private residences, high end hotels and resorts. Projects at the moment is in India, Bali and Thailand. Completed landscape design projects: Ritz C…
言語: Bahasa Indonesia、English
返答率: 100%
返答時間: 1時間以内

エリア

類似のリスティング