コンテンツにスキップ
コンドミニアム貸切

Old Town/Zona Romantica Condo

Horacioさんのプロフィール
Horacio

Old Town/Zona Romantica Condo

ゲスト4人
2寝室
ベッド2台
バスルーム:2
ゲスト4人
2寝室
ベッド2台
バスルーム:2
リスティングの注目ポイント
清潔感抜群最近のゲスト6人が、このお家はとても清潔だったと言っています。
すばやい対応3人の最近のゲストは、このホストがすばやく返答したと言いました。

DAILY RATES:
$90.00 US MAY-OCT
$125.00 US NOV-APRIL

PLEASE INQUIRE FOR MONTHLY & LONG TERM RATES

アメニティ・設備

Wi-Fi
キッチン
敷地内無料駐車場
ケーブルテレビ
アイロン
ヘアドライヤー

ベッドのタイプ

寝室1
キングベッド1
寝室2
ダブルベッド1

ハウスルール

乳幼児(2歳未満)に不向き
禁煙
12:00までにチェックアウト

予約可能状況

レビュー13件

正確さ
コミュニケーション
清潔さ
ロケーション
チェックイン
コスパ
Candaceさんのプロフィール
Candace
2018年8
We had a lovely stay and absolutely loved the style and decor of the condo. It reflected the local rustic style while having all desired amenities. We would choose this property again!
Johnさんのプロフィール
John
2018年7
Iovely decorated place and great location. However construction noise was very loud 8am-6pm and sometimes even 8pm. Lots of dust so couldn't keep windows open very long!
Horacioさんのプロフィール
Horacioさんの返信:
John,again, our apologies for the neighboring construction project (one of 11 such projects in Zona Romantica) which we cannot control. The construction project architect/project manager had assured us that the heavy construction work ends promptly at 6PM daily when a security guard comes on duty to secure the construction site and our parking area. There may be remaining workers clearing up for the day but no noise making activity past 6PM. The project tries to maintain its stated working periods but it too is at times subject to other factors. Unfortunately,this has created an inconvenience for all the resident homeowners and guests in our building. We have alerted all inquiring guests about the construction project before accepting a booking. Some of these interested parties have decided not to rent while others have elected to go ahead and reserve a stay. That said, glad that you appreciated the condo's interior amenities and it's great location.
2018年7
Keithさんのプロフィール
Keith
2018年3
We had a wonderful one week stay. Owner met us upon our arrival and the communication was great thoughout the week. The apartment is kept very clean and has everything you need for a confortable stay. the building is very secure and we felt safe staying there. There is constructi…
Angelaさんのプロフィール
Angela
2018年3
My husband and I stayed for a month at Horacio’s place. The apartment is lovely, very spacious and comfortable and is as nice as shown on the website. We had no issues with the place itself but there is a big problem that is not disclosed. There is a high rise building that is be…
Horacioさんのプロフィール
Horacioさんの返信:
We regret Ms. Yung’s unique experience but it is always best to have both sides of the story. We strongly encourage Airbnb users to read our prior guests reviews (including our most recent guests occupying the condo immediately after Ms. Yung’s departure). While some of the reviews may mention the neighboring construction project, none have reported it as being as disruptive as Ms. Yung’s experience/reaction. For the record: 1) Ms. Yung booked the condo stating that the number of guests occupying the condo would be two. She did not disclose that there would be a total four guest for at least a one week period as we discovered did occur. This amounted to a total of $588.00 in “extra guest” charges* *Airbnb listing pricing clearly states that the stated rent is for maximum of two guests and additional guests incur a $42.00 “extra charge” per night. This $588.00 savings/offset should be more than ample compensation for any construction inconvenience reported. 2.) Below is my reply and action taken in response to Ms. Yung’s initial feedback to us regarding the construction issue. We apologized and immediately did our best in a situation over which we had no control. The project tries to maintain its stated working periods but it too is at times subject to other factors. We did not hear back from Ms. Yung after sending this reply. In fact, when I ran into her husband, Fred and inquired how things were going he replied that everything was “good..fine”. And for accuracy, the construction activity is not “20 feet from the front window” as claimed. Hello Angela, I have spoken with both Oscar, our Alborada administrator and Arch. XX, the construction project architect/project manager. Arch.XX assured me that the heavy construction work ends promptly at 6PM daily when a security guard comes on duty to secure the construction site and our parking area. There may be remaining workers clearing up for the day but no noise making activity past 6PM. In order to minimize what noise does come from the project, Arch .XX has kindly agreed to move the metal cutting work activity from its current site which faces the condo. He will have this construction work moved further into the building and away from the Alborada end. This will occur tomorrow or Monday at the latest. Regarding the pool, I do not know what it is that you saw fall into it, but Oscar assures me that there has not been any incident of construction debris ever falling into the pool .Daniel, who cleans the pool daily, also reports the same. According to their reports, the pool is solar heated and perfectly safe to use. Again, our apologies for the neighboring construction project (one of 11 such projects in Zona Romantica) which we cannot control. When you booked in June 2017 we had been told by Arch. XX that the major construction work would be completed in November/December 2017, but unfortunately, they have encountered delays. We hope the above actions will help in your enjoying your stay. Regards,
2018年3
Patさんのプロフィール
Pat
2018年2
The condo was absolutely beautiful, with lovely touches, artwork, linens, and very comfortable beds and furniture, etc. The location was ideal in that it was away from The noise of the bars but five minutes walk from town. There is a funicular to take you down the hill and up a…
Horacioさんのプロフィール
Horacioさんの返信:
Hi Pat, Thanks for your positive review, we know that you enjoyed the condo! Regarding the heated pool issue, as you know we were unaware of this until you informed us on your departure day. We assumed that the pool was being properly heated/maintained. Had you had notified us immediately upon your arrival we would have had the condo Administrator correct the situation right away. Thank you for letting us know , otherwise we would still be under the impression that all was fine with the pool. We have met with the condo administrator and the pool will be properly heated/maintained (although the sun has to cooperate for the solar heating system to work). A new pool cover to conserve the water temperature is being purchased next week. Sorry that you were unable to enjoy the pool during your stay. Regards Horacio & Stewert
2018年2
Terryさんのプロフィール
Terry
2018年1
This place is beautiful, very clean and I would stay there again. .after the construction next door is over
Brettさんのプロフィール
Brett
2018年1
Great clean and comfortable condo in an excellent location. A short walk to all the local favorite spots. Horacio will ensure your stay is pleasant. Great host and great place.

ホストはHoracioさん

プエルトバジャルタ, メキシコ2016年5月からメンバー
Horacioさんのプロフィール
レビュー21件
言語: English、Español
返答率: 100%
返答時間: 1日以内
連絡は常にAirbnbを通して行いましょうお支払をお守りするためにも、Airbnbのサイトやアプリ以外の場所では決して送金や連絡を行わないようご注意ください。

エリア

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックイン

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックアウト
まだ請求は発生しません。

類似のリスティング