コンテンツにスキップ
コンドミニアム貸切

Old Town/Zona Romantica Condo

Old Town/Zona Romantica Condo

ゲスト4人
2寝室
ベッド2台
バスルーム:2
ゲスト4人
2寝室
ベッド2台
バスルーム:2

DAILY RATES:
$90.00 US MAY-OCT
$125.00 US NOV-APRIL

PLEASE INQUIRE FOR MONTHLY & LONG TERM RATES

アメニティ・設備

Wi-Fi
キッチン
敷地内無料駐車場
ケーブルテレビ
アイロン
ヘアドライヤー

ベッドのタイプ

寝室1
キングベッド1
寝室2
ダブルベッド1

ハウスルール

禁煙
乳幼児に安全とは言えない/不向き (2歳未満)
12:00までにチェックアウト

レビュー11件

正確さ
コミュニケーション
清潔さ
ロケーション
チェックイン
コスパ
Keithさんのプロフィール
Keith
2018年3月
We had a wonderful one week stay. Owner met us upon our arrival and the communication was great thoughout the week. The apartment is kept very clean and has everything you need for a confortable stay. the building is very secure and we felt safe staying there. There is constructi…

Angelaさんのプロフィール
Angela
2018年3月
My husband and I stayed for a month at Horacio’s place. The apartment is lovely, very spacious and comfortable and is as nice as shown on the website. We had no issues with the place itself but there is a big problem that is not disclosed. There is a high rise building that is be…
Horacioさんのプロフィール
Horacioさんの返信:
We regret Ms. Yung’s unique experience but it is always best to have both sides of the story. We strongly encourage Airbnb users to read our prior guests reviews (including our most recent guests occupying the condo immediately after Ms. Yung’s departure). While some of the reviews may mention the neighboring construction project, none have reported it as being as disruptive as Ms. Yung’s experience/reaction. For the record: 1) Ms. Yung booked the condo stating that the number of guests occupying the condo would be two. She did not disclose that there would be a total four guest for at least a one week period as we discovered did occur. This amounted to a total of $588.00 in “extra guest” charges* *Airbnb listing pricing clearly states that the stated rent is for maximum of two guests and additional guests incur a $42.00 “extra charge” per night. This $588.00 savings/offset should be more than ample compensation for any construction inconvenience reported. 2.) Below is my reply and action taken in response to Ms. Yung’s initial feedback to us regarding the construction issue. We apologized and immediately did our best in a situation over which we had no control. The project tries to maintain its stated working periods but it too is at times subject to other factors. We did not hear back from Ms. Yung after sending this reply. In fact, when I ran into her husband, Fred and inquired how things were going he replied that everything was “good..fine”. And for accuracy, the construction activity is not “20 feet from the front window” as claimed. Hello Angela, I have spoken with both Oscar, our Alborada administrator and Arch. XX, the construction project architect/project manager. Arch.XX assured me that the heavy construction work ends promptly at 6PM daily when a security guard comes on duty to secure the construction site and our parking area. There may be remaining workers clearing up for the day but no noise making activity past 6PM. In order to minimize what noise does come from the project, Arch .XX has kindly agreed to move the metal cutting work activity from its current site which faces the condo. He will have this construction work moved further into the building and away from the Alborada end. This will occur tomorrow or Monday at the latest. Regarding the pool, I do not know what it is that you saw fall into it, but Oscar assures me that there has not been any incident of construction debris ever falling into the pool .Daniel, who cleans the pool daily, also reports the same. According to their reports, the pool is solar heated and perfectly safe to use. Again, our apologies for the neighboring construction project (one of 11 such projects in Zona Romantica) which we cannot control. When you booked in June 2017 we had been told by Arch. XX that the major construction work would be completed in November/December 2017, but unfortunately, they have encountered delays. We hope the above actions will help in your enjoying your stay. Regards,
2018年3月

Patさんのプロフィール
Pat
2018年2月
The condo was absolutely beautiful, with lovely touches, artwork, linens, and very comfortable beds and furniture, etc. The location was ideal in that it was away from The noise of the bars but five minutes walk from town. There is a funicular to take you down the hill and up a…
Horacioさんのプロフィール
Horacioさんの返信:
Hi Pat, Thanks for your positive review, we know that you enjoyed the condo! Regarding the heated pool issue, as you know we were unaware of this until you informed us on your departure day. We assumed that the pool was being properly heated/maintained. Had you had notified us immediately upon your arrival we would have had the condo Administrator correct the situation right away. Thank you for letting us know , otherwise we would still be under the impression that all was fine with the pool. We have met with the condo administrator and the pool will be properly heated/maintained (although the sun has to cooperate for the solar heating system to work). A new pool cover to conserve the water temperature is being purchased next week. Sorry that you were unable to enjoy the pool during your stay. Regards Horacio & Stewert
2018年2月

Terryさんのプロフィール
Terry
2018年1月
This place is beautiful, very clean and I would stay there again. .after the construction next door is over

Brettさんのプロフィール
Brett
2018年1月
Great clean and comfortable condo in an excellent location. A short walk to all the local favorite spots. Horacio will ensure your stay is pleasant. Great host and great place.

Amberさんのプロフィール
Amber
2017年3月
If you're questioning whether to book this airbnb or not, just do it! I'm serious this place is absolutely amazing. The location, cleanliness, space, decor and our host, Horacio was top notch! If you are worried about the construction near by honestly, you can't hear a thing. My …

Kirstenさんのプロフィール
Kirsten
2017年3月
our stay at horacio's was great. from the beginning horacio was a responsive, accommodating and kind host. our flight was late but he hung out to wait for us -- AND had margaritas and beers all ready for us. he also extended our stay last minute when we needed to change our trave…

ホストはHoracioさん

プエルトバジャルタ, メキシコ5月 2016からメンバー
Horacioさんのプロフィール
レビュー19件
言語: English、Español
返答率: 100%
返答時間: 数時間以内
連絡は常にAirbnbを通して行いましょうお支払をお守りするためにも、Airbnbのサイトやアプリ以外の場所では決して送金や連絡を行わないようご注意ください。

エリア

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックイン

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックアウト
まだ請求は発生しません。

類似のリスティング