コンテンツにスキップ
一軒家貸切

Bay View Cottage with private beach

Debbieさんのプロフィール
Debbie

Bay View Cottage with private beach

ゲスト8人
3寝室
ベッド4台
バスルーム:2
ゲスト8人
3寝室
ベッド4台
バスルーム:2

Near the quaint town of Onancock, enjoy a relaxing retreat in our home overlooking the Bay. In a waterfront community, you will have access to our private beach just steps away from the front door. Kayak and Bikes are available to our guests.

アメニティ・設備

エアコン
ケーブルテレビ
乾燥機
必需品
室内暖炉・薪ストーブ・囲炉裏
暖房

ベッドのタイプ

寝室1
クイーンベッド1
寝室2
ダブルベッド1
寝室3
ダブルベッド1、シングルベッド1、ソファーベッド1

ハウスルール

禁煙
パーティー&イベントお断り
チェックインは16:00から
11:00までにチェックアウト

予約可能状況

レビュー14件

正確さ
コミュニケーション
清潔さ
ロケーション
チェックイン
コスパ
Olegさんのプロフィール
Oleg
2018年5
A nice cozy house with enough space for a couple of families. Very clean and comfy, especially with the new sofa added by the host recently. Cool sun room and deck area above it with chairs and pillows. Solid Wi-Fi and TV are available, and provide additional entertainment. Four …
Deeさんのプロフィール
Dee
2017年12
ALERT FELLOW GUESTS / TRAVELERS- THEIR HVAC SYSTEM IS NOT SIZE APPROPRIATE TO HANDLE EXTREME COLD, THIS WAS DISCLOSED TO US, BY THEIR OWN HVAC CO.REPRESENTATIVE OVER THE PHONE. THE LOCATION IS REALLY NICE AND SO IS THE HOUSE BUT ITS BETTER FOR SUMMER TIME. THE HOUSE GETS REALLY C…
Debbieさんのプロフィール
Debbieさんの返信:
Hi Dee, We are so sorry you had such a bad experience at our home. Just wanted to touch base in a few notes.... You asked to rent our home less than the required time limit allowed and were told of 10:00 am checkout needed....BEFORE you booked. To accept your rental request, we had to rearrange the in place cleaning schedule to accommodate you. That is the only reason we needed a 10 am checkout. As far as checkin information.... again, the reservation was confirmed late in the evening before your arrival. We had texted/emailed several times in the 18 hours before check-in. If you had needed more information or a welcome note, many opportunities were available to ask. As far as other communication, the first time we heard of any problems.... was 2;30 in the am, (we were asleep) again at 8:30 am via text from Airbnb when we immediately called you back. We immediately placed a service call with a repair company. It was the coldest day of 2017 so they were going to fit you in asap!!!! We truly never meant to be rude and I am not sure how you perceived this. In the 36 hours you were at our home, we exchanged many phone calls, emails and texts.... we try to make ourselves super available and literally communicated with you over 50 times regarding heat, sheets, wifi, early checkout, late checkin, etc. When I received a call from AIRBNB regarding complaints, they assured me they would directly communicate with you regarding issues. This began numerous emails and texts with AIRBNB about you PLUS your texts. We then let Airbnb handle the problem as well as offer you the opportunity for early check-out. Regarding the heat, and conversation with the service company, I personally spoke with "Kathy" at this company who told me that you were extremely rude and snippy AS well as had no idea you had to PUSH the BUTTON on thermostat to raise the temperature, after doing this, the heat started working. At 8:00 that same evening you texted to say.... very rudely.... that the heat was now getting colder and the next morning saying there was no heat. When technician arrives ASAP... he discovered the oil/heat emergency shutoff had been pulled, therefore turning off all heat. (You had already checked out) "Kathy" (dispatcher) also mentioned that in conversation, she gave you some suggestions on what could POSSIBLY be the cause of heating problems(not being aware of thermostat and emergency heat shut-off human misunderstandings) .... she was guesstimating since she had never seen our home or our system to know whether size and system were appropriate. We purchased this house two years ago and had No problems with heat. The fireplace is also working and has been used many times in the last month by our guests and our family. The house was rented Before And After Your Stay. Neither of the guests before or after had ANY problems with our HVAC system... We also have a very detailed house information manual in the living room. This book lists all pertinent rental information. In one conversation you said the wifi did not work.... I suggested that you look in book and CAREFULLY copy the password and pay close attention to uppercase:lowercase and letters/numbers. After three more texts/:conversations you finally listened and stopped using an "o" for a zero.... and it worked. As far as the sheets, we have never made the bed for guests.... I do not want our guests to think their sheets are not clean. That information is clearly noted in our rental information. I am very sorry about the towels not being up to your standard. I have already added to our inventory and greatly appreciate that feedback. Again, I am very sorry about your bad experience! We will reevaluate accepting a last minute request. You have requested to stay with us last minute before and we did not accept. We will keep that up because we never want to let our guests think "we are all about the money" Regards, Debbie and Forrest
2017年12
Gwendolynさんのプロフィール
Gwendolyn
2017年9
This is our second time at Debbie's place. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this place to others.
Ronaldさんのプロフィール
Ronald
2017年8
House was quite adequate for our needs of eight. Amenities were plentiful and well maintained. Debbie & Forrest could not have been more responsive and helpful with any of our needs. Beautiful sunsets over the Bay., quiet and well maintained. Enjoy the local attractions and quain…
Sallyさんのプロフィール
Sally
2017年8
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Jenniferさんのプロフィール
Jennifer
2017年7
We stayed with 3 adults and 4 kids between the ages of 5 and 9. The home was plenty big enough to accommodate all of us and has a wonderfully sized yard for playing catch, a roof top deck for star gazing, and a huge screened porch where we all ate and played cards and board games…
Constanceさんのプロフィール
Constance
2017年3
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

ホストはDebbieさん

ベサニー・ビーチ, デラウェア州, アメリカ2016年4月からメンバー
Debbieさんのプロフィール
レビュー26件
返答率: 100%
返答時間: 数時間以内
連絡は常にAirbnbを通して行いましょうお支払をお守りするためにも、Airbnbのサイトやアプリ以外の場所では決して送金や連絡を行わないようご注意ください。

エリア

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックイン

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックアウト
まだ請求は発生しません。

類似のリスティング

宿泊先周辺で楽しめること