コンテンツにスキップ
マンション・アパート貸切

Summit Rainforest Retreat - 1BR Apt

John & Helenさんのプロフィール
John & Helen

Summit Rainforest Retreat - 1BR Apt

ゲスト4人
1寝室
ベッド3台
1バスルーム
ゲスト4人
1寝室
ベッド3台
1バスルーム

A Rainforest outlook but access to the entire deck with panoramic views, heated pool/spa, open fireplace, outdoor furniture, huge deck. Self contained and non hosted, rainforest walks at your doorstep.

アメニティ・設備

必需品
暖房
アイロン
ノートPC向きのワークスペース
テレビ
洗濯機

ベッドのタイプ

寝室1
キングベッド1
共用スペース
シングルベッド2

ハウスルール

禁煙
ペットお断り
パーティー&イベントお断り
チェックイン時間: 14:00~20:00
10:00までにチェックアウト

予約可能状況

レビュー1件

Daleさんのプロフィール
Dale
2017年8月
Pool is not heated to a comfortable temperature and as a result we were unable to utilise the spa or pool. We were offered poor excuses and poor compensation for a night spent with no hot water in the villa and no spa or pool. Waste of money. If I wanted to camp with no shower I …
John & Helenさんのプロフィール
John & Helenさんの返信:
The pool is heated to 31 deg and the cover maintains that temperature at night. The pool was there for you to use as was the spa and it was heated, if 31 deg is too cold then we apologise. WiFi is through a third party, you pay a rate depending on how long you need it for and you are given code by the provider, that was stated. You did have hot water in the apartment, the water heater malfunctioned at 8pm and we had it fixed by 7.30am the following morning, you were there for 2 days. You were offered a late check out of 11.30am instead of 10am, you didn't want to take it but suggested an extra night free of charge. Please be accurate in your comments. We hope you enjoyed the beautiful view, the Rainforest & Volcanic walks that we spent time explaining to you and the huge open fireplace on the deck that you used while you had your drinks and other "refreshments" while taking in the panoramic views, please tell a balanced viewpoint and how you had it all to yourselves. We have not been inaccurate in any part of our description and it is wrong to suggest we have. cheers john & helen
2017年8月

ほかのお家で受けたレビューが8件あります。

ほかのレビューを見る

ホストはJohn & Helenさん

クインズランド, オーストラリア2014年6月からメンバー
John & Helenさんのプロフィール
レビュー9件
返答率: 100%
返答時間: 1時間以内
連絡は常にAirbnbを通して行いましょうお支払をお守りするためにも、Airbnbのサイトやアプリ以外の場所では決して送金や連絡を行わないようご注意ください。

エリア

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックイン

下矢印キーを押すと、カレンダーの操作と日付の選択が可能になります。クエスチョンマークのキーを押すと、日付の変更に必要なキーボード ショートカットをご紹介します。

チェックアウト
まだ請求は発生しません。

類似のリスティング