検索条件を入力すると、検索候補が表示されます。上下の矢印キーを使って確認します。Enterキーを押して選択します。フレーズを選択した場合、フレーズそのものが検索にかけられます。検索候補がリンクである場合、リンク先のページに移動します。
入門ガイド
ホスト

リスティングからホスティングチームを削除する

As an account owner, you control who can access the listing permissions. You can remove a hosting team from a listing that you previously gave them access to manage.

Removing a hosting team

  1. Go to your Listings and select the listing you want to change
  2. Click or tap Hosting support 
  3. Next to the name of your hosting team, click or tap Remove
  4. Add a message to let your hosting team know why you’re removing their access
  5. Click or tap Remove access

Once you remove your hosting team’s listing access, they can’t manage the listing anymore. Make sure you communicate what’s happening to your hosting team and be ready to support any existing reservations, including communicating with guests and checking them in.

この記事は役に立ちましたか?

関連記事

予約やアカウントなどのヘルプ記事を参照しましょう。
ログインまたは登録