検索条件を入力すると、検索候補が表示されます。上下の矢印キーを使って確認します。Enterキーを押して選択します。フレーズを選択した場合、フレーズそのものが検索にかけられます。検索候補がリンクである場合、リンク先のページに移動します。
入門ガイド
ホスト

チームへの参加または参加取りやめ

Getting started with a new team is super simple. The account owner will send you an email invite with a link to join. If you haven’t received it yet, ask them to resend it. After you join, you’ll be shown the team name and member permissions.

Requirements

You can join with your existing Airbnb account as long as you aren’t currently hosting or co-hosting. Find out how to remove yourself as a Co-Host, and if you’ve hosted in the past, make sure your listing is deactivated. Otherwise, you’ll need to create a new Airbnb account with a different email address.

Leaving a team

When you leave a team, your Airbnb account will remain, but you won’t have access to the team account or its listings.

Just go to your Team page, find your info and click or tap Leave team. To join again, you’ll need to be re-invited.

この記事は役に立ちましたか?

関連記事

予約やアカウントなどのヘルプ記事を参照しましょう。
ログインまたは登録